Villan lover

4 12
Avatar for Lalin21
3 years ago

#Writer: #Ashik_Mahmud_Nil #

Tisha shouted Shubh .... Shubh sat up slowly .... He grabbed his hand .... Because the bullet hit Shubh's left hand .... He sat up and hugged Tisha and said .. !!

---- Baby don't worry I'm ok ......

Tisha: Where are you? You have been shot. Let's go to the hospital .. !!

Tisha grabbed Shuvo and put him in the car and sat in the driving seat.

Shubh: Can you drive ??

Tisha: My brothers taught me everything .. !!

Shubh: But do you have a license ??

Tisha: You have ......

Tisha didn't speak anymore .... started the car and went straight to the hospital .... then she went to the doctor with Shuvo .. !!

Tisha: Doctor see him ......

Shubh is looking down .. !!

Doctor: He is .....

Tisha stopped the doctor and said .. !!

---- I know you know him .... O Shubh Ahmed, do the treatment now .....

Doctor: Yeah sure .. !!

The doctor laid Shuvo down .... then next to the place where the bullet was fired .... he gently pulled out the bullet with an injection .... Shuvo grabbed Tisha with one hand .... and clenched his teeth ... Tisha realizes that Shuvo is in trouble .... Tisha grabbed Shuvo's hand .... The doctor took out the bullets and bandaged them .... He also gave them medicine .... They went out with the doctor's bill. ......

Tisha drove with Shuvo .... came in front of her house .... Shuvo got down and called her driver .. !!

Shubh: Who are you calling ??

Tisha: The brothers were not at home .... so I didn't bring the driver .... I got in your car, I didn't bring the car .... I called the driver and asked him to come .... you go inside, you are sick ..... .

Shubh: Do you know Thappar ?? Come inside with me .. !!

Tisha: No, I will go another day ......

Happy: Sat up baby come with me .. !!

Tisha: But good listen to me ......

Shubh: No more this topic again .. !!

Tisha took him inside .... Tisha is looking around the house .... The big house is for Shubh's .... As beautiful as it is from outside .... More beautiful from inside .... Although Tisha's house is also beautiful. Big Tisha .... still feels good to Tisha ....

---- Hey, are you future ??

Tisha: Yes, how are you?

Nilay: I am fine Alhamdulillah .... how are you ??

Tisha: Yes Alhamdulillah .. !!

Shubh: Where is Niloy Dadubhai ??

Nilay: Grandpa is coming ...

When he saw Shubh's grandfather coming .... Tisha went and greeted him .... He was very happy .... He prayed for Tisha .... Seeing the bandage on Shubh's hand Nilay said .. !!

---- What happened to your hand ??

Happy: Something went wrong ...

Tisha: But in your hands .. !!

Shubh looked angry .... Tisha said nothing more .... Tisha is talking to Shubh's grandfather .... Meanwhile the driver came .... So Tisha left .... Shubh and went to his room ......

.

.

.

.

.

.

Shubh talked to Tisha at night .... The emperor came after Tisha slept .... Tisha refused to mix with the boys .... This is how 1 month passed .... Sometimes the emperor comes unknown .... But Tisha loves Shuvo .... After finishing college class, Shuvo and Tisha went for a walk like every day .... Tisha has her head on Shuvo's neck .... Tisha has one hand on Shuvo's Sometimes .... Avi was driving this way .... Avi saw everything from a distance .... Avi got angry and got out of the car .... He got out of the car and stood in front of Tisha .... Who is Tisha's brother? Seeing her swallowing .... Avi is staring at the fire .... Tisha said in fear .. !!

---- Brother, in fact, I am ......

Abhi: Just set up sister .. !!

Tisha became silent .... Avi saw Shubh once .... took Tisha's hand and took her away .... Tisha is looking at him helplessly .... Avi came home with Tisha .... called everyone Said ......

---- Mamma, your daughter ... goes for a walk without going to college ... again with the boys .. !!

Tisha is standing with her head down .... everyone was surprised Neel said ......

---- What are you saying brother ??

Abhi: I am right, I have seen it myself .. !!

Abi said everything he heard .... Abir said angrily ......

---- What are you listening to sweet ??

Blue: Sweet heart, is this true ??

Tisha mumbled and said .. !!

---- His name is Shubh Ahmed .... I love him .....

Arshal Chowdhury: What are you saying Tisha ??

Tisha: Yes, Dad, I love you.

He gritted his teeth and said ......

---- Go to your room .. !!

Tisha: Brother, listen to me .......

Neel: I told you to go to the room .. !!

Tisha ran to the room .... came to the room crying and called Shuvo .......

---- Baby are you alright ??

Upon hearing Shuvo's voice .... Tisha burst into tears .. !!

---- Happy everyone knows .... what will happen now ??

Shubh: Don't worry, nothing will happen ...

Shubh, who did you mean Tisha?

---- Do you remember what you said that day ??

Tisha could not remember and said, what ??

Neel: You wanted to give us something .... you were angry that we didn't have it .... then we said give it when you want ......

Tisha: Yes, say what you want ?? I will still give .. !!

Abir: Promise is sweet ??

Tisha: Promise brother ......

Abhi: We have arranged your marriage .... We want you to get married .. !!

Tisha is stunned .... said in a trembling voice .....

---- Who are you with?

Neel smiled and said .. !!

---- With your goodness ......

Tisha can't believe her ears .... she is very happy but she can't jump .... she hugged them and said .. !!

---- You are very good .... Thank you so much .....

Abir: Crazy sister .. !!

Neel: Your happiness is all of us ......

Abhi: You are our heart .... How can I make you cry ??

Tisha called Shuvo after they left .. !!

#To_Be_Continued ....

[The part may have been messy .... I'm sorry for that .... I have had a fever since last night .... This ID was locked in the morning .... I got sicker with it .... But Alhamdulillah I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is th

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lalin21
3 years ago

Comments

The story is really awesome. I read the story many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing fantastic article post brother. It gives me enjoy and touches my heart .go ahead. Well come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome written this article bro .I really like the article .presentation is very interesting to me .carry on guys .Thanks for sharing .well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago