Which application will be recommended for checking Bitcoin or cryptocurrency prices?

0 11
Avatar for Lalaxy23
3 years ago

There are too many apps on playstore if one needs to check crypto prices or latest news. Most of these, I have used and found them to be good. Some of the big names are coinmarketcap, coingecko, blockfolio, crypto app, etc.

However, recently, I have downloaded a new application by the name “Hexrp”. I have been using this app for last 3 weeks and and found this to be a very useful app. Especially the portfolio section is the one that I loved the most. However, what makes it more special is that the developers are from India, which makes me wonder if there had been any Indian crypto price data application previously. I do not think so.

I would recommend you to try this app and take honest steps toward Atma Nirbhar Bharat. Hope this answers your question :)

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lalaxy23
3 years ago

Comments