I just got scammed of 7.54BTC in a coin mining scam that I hoped would yield a lot of profit.

0 21
Avatar for Lalaxy23
3 years ago

I am going to have to go straight to the point with you as it is obvious you need instant help. I do not blame you for falling victim of such ugly scam. The problem for me is people constantly investing in fields they are not aware or knowledgeable about. Coin mining is probably not what you think it is and i believe that if you had made some more research, you would have known not to put as much as $80,000 into it. I understand that making investments is a priority but making smart investments is a lot more important.

At this point, you would have to report your case to a good and reliable recovery company. I have also gotten scammed and i believe that i know better. I try to be as careful as possible but i am aware of the fact that there are lots of smart individuals dedicated to stealing and i could still fall victim. This is why after getting my funds fully recovered when i got scammed, i kept Revoltseal tech close still. I am sure that they have the skill and knowledge to help me get back my money just like they did for me in the past and have been doing for several fraud victims. So i suggest that you also find a top recovery company to help you with your recovery. Apart from the fact that Revoltseal Tech possess the necessary skills to pull off any recovery, they have a really hardworking and friendly team which has made relating with them on the long-term very easy.

I believe that if you can find a company that possesses these attributes, you are on your way to making a successful recovery. I hope you make the smart choice and get your money back.


2
$ 0.00

Comments