About falling in love

1 16
Avatar for Laki
Written by
1 year ago

I think I'm in love with you.

in terrible love

If not, why will you stay in my mind all the time?

Many people came in my life with the speed of storm and left with the speed of wind.

But you're still there.

I feel really in love with you.

After spending a gloomy afternoon, the evening has passed and now it is night.

But it seems you have been by my side since that morning.

Sitting, walking, standing.

you talk to me

But you are not

How can one feel someone so deeply without falling in love?

I think I'm really in love now.

terrible love

Like hiding in the pages of a diary.

A secret love that makes a terrible stir in the mind.

deep love.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem

Comments

this was cute <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago