Wandering wild today

4 27
Avatar for Laila1
Written by
1 year ago

Whenever I get get bored and more frequently when I get sadastic I leave my business and went out go into quiet place ,free my mind out of everything and this is the time when I spent time in my hobby that is "gardening".

But often this hobby is not adequate to relax me because doing again and again daily routine, a man gets bored as it is human's natural response towards his manners. I have also noticed a human manner that whenever he is truly bored in life he is often find peeping into other's lives that what they are doing with their life are they happy in their life so why it might not interesting for most people but for me it is .Why I am writing this here it is .

A few days ago this heppend to me that I get bored after the nerves depressing routine so what I did that day first I leave my business and went to sleep so when I woke up in the afternoon and then I take my meal then take my bicycle and went out the town passing through the street of my town I went to a quite place independent of bricks and walls a wide ground it was truly silent moment to me on moving ahead guys I found a tree with blossoms not cherry blossoms but something similar to cherry blossoms but a unique flowers which can evev bloom in the hot summers it was very different from the other blossoms because it cannot be a cherry at least nope how could I left it incaptured I caught it's photo and post on noicecash it found rewarding to me a half an dollar as usually I tipped for 0.1 to 0.2 on average so it bring me smile here is the image what I captured

Aren't they romantic

So then I movo forward and found this creepy tree growing in the wilderness it was quite scary to me as I recently had watched the movie "the conjuring" if you had watched it so did you spotted that tree in the movie obviously if you did so say many time even it's posture contains the similar tree I found myself in wilderness and it scares me and I think my fear didn't allow me to go there I came back to my 🚲 and move on .

At least reaching on the bank of stream I found a single geese swinging in it there were also many ducks but the all were in a separate group the gees was looking like their father aha funny 🤣 but I forget to take a photo but don't worry I take take it when it was out of water and picking grains so here is it's image when I post it on noicecash a user says that " I love his fluffy white neck"

So guys sitting beside the bank of stream i found my self more relaxed the air was blowing silently,the unknown flowers were blooming quietly, the water was flowing relaxing ,my heart was beating, the ducks were swimming unfamiliar with me as they didn't care of you nope .

Oh dear it was getting dark and I had came very far from town so I have to go back on the way It bring truly relaxing experience my thoughts were revolving in my brain I think in the world many things heppend at a time on the one side someone gets dying and someone growing , Some one enjoying and at the same time may be some one suffiering at the same time and this is the balance which nature have and we should must accept this and life is more beautiful

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tahaintazar
Avatar for Laila1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Enjoy while being there i know you are so much lively person and you are so much organic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wandering about in village is really good and I also enjoy being there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful💖💕❤😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you not writing articles anie try them

$ 0.00
1 year ago