New beginnings

4 16
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

July 1, 2022

it's been a long time! since I published an article here. things have changed much in the past 3 weeks. even the weather in the city is changing. I missed reading useful and random content and also missed uploading my little efforts in form of writing. Now Ahamdulillah things are on their way, I am again going to join this great platform on daily basis. let me share my story with you!

When our batch got free from MS defense and stuff, all of us started trying for a job. I contacted one of my fellows take her opinion for a job in a renowned college, as she was already teaching there for the past few months. When I texted her, I came to know she had quit that job and now she is going to join a new one with a handsome salary. She told me about that organization and the nature of the job. I didn't believe her at that time and felt bad why she left her job in the previous place. after that, I applied to various colleges and universities. if you are my continius reader you might familiar with my hardships while searching for jobs as I mentioned in one of my previous articles.

One day, I commented on her WhatsApp status, how are you doing these days, she told me about her job. I got happy for her and asked her to let me know if there is any vacancy, time flew, then Eid came and I forgot about that conversation. one day I was going to sleep, and I randomly texted her, and she replied , asked me to send resume. The very next day I received a call from that place, I got very happy, and they said, we are going to schedule your test, please come on the said date and time. I went to these and found the test was pretty easy. I came back home. After 4 days I was called for an interview and they told me you are selected but now there is 7 days evaluation period in which we will give training to you and will judge your performance and learning abilities. that week was very tough in a sense, the fear of being expelled was as great as lots of candidates were there for evaluation purposes. Alhamdulillah things ran smoothly, I passed the evaluation period and got a job.

I was searching for a good job for about 5 months and got in a few days, that's how Allah Helps us. In your low days, remember! no matter what, Allah Pak is always with you, He already had planned the best things for you. pray, pray & pray.

Way of connection between Allah Pak & us

Alhamdulillah, I am very comfortable in this place, the environment is very good, and our peers and heads are very cooperative, they are providing every facility and guide in the best way. I made new friends too( this story I will share in the next article in Sha Allah).

  • I hope you like reading this random article.

    All images are taken from unsplash

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mashahallah your hard work plus believe on Allah's plan has paid you off through a job of your concern. Congratulations dear more power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazak Allah for kind words and duas dear, I am humbled🏵

$ 0.00
1 year ago