My Favorite Turkish serials

2 21
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

If you are not a Turkish drama lover, and you have not watched any turkey series yet. Here! this blog is about some famous and my favorite Turkish dramas. I prefer watching Turkish serials because of the diversity in characters secondly they run so long, that one drama may have 4-5 seasons. The people of turkey are also very beautiful and the country itself is just amazing. It's my wish to visit turkey once in my lifetime.

Oki let's have a look at my most favorite dramas....

Shajre-e-Mamnu

This drama is on aired nowadays on Urdu 1. This is the 5th season playing currently. My most favorite character is "Yildiz", she is a very beautiful yet innocent girl and in male characters, it's "Kunnwur" because of his funny acts and talks. The whole story is about wealth & lots of marriages. How I can forget yuldiz's baby "Halit Jan" he is so adorable. All seasons are full of thrill and suspense. Many characters have left the serials and many new make an entry. If you have not watched this serial go and watch the serial.....

Ishq e Mamnu

Ishq e Mamnu

It's an old serial, I am not sure about this but maybe 6-7 years ago, it was aired in Pakistan as well. The whole story is very interesting. This serial has only one season. It's been 7 years and I am still waiting for its next season. My fav characters in this drama are "Beetar" and "Adnan". This couple looks so cool in the drama.....

Ishq e Mamnu

Feriha

I saw this drama 5 years ago for the first time and got obsessed. The whole story revolves around a girl Fariha who belongs to a poor family and went on scholarship to a university and how the love story between her and "Amir " started. Here, my fav characters are Amir and Fariha

Fariha

Ma Ayesha Gull

This drama is amazing. It's a cute, funny love story. I watched this more than 5 times and again going to watch it hahaha. "Jan" main character of the serial is a very handsome and brilliant actor as well whereas "Ayesha Gul", a girl with curly hair and short height is so just adorable....

Main Ayesha Gul

There are many other dramas as well but these were my favorite. i also watched lots of Pakistani dramas as well. My most favorite one includes; "Alaf, fitrat, Raqs e Bismal, & Khuda r Muhabbat". Currently i am watching ''mery Hamsafar" .

I hope you like reading this short review. Thanks a bunch for your time & support...

(Lead image & all other images are retrieved from google)

With love,

Yours truly

©laiba1

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't watched any romantic Turkish series of drama but i watched ertugrul and Ôşmâñ completely. ❤️ And they are perfect. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Father is also big fan of this drama. Except this one, i have watched i guess all og tirkish serials, i don't like watching historical serials.

$ 0.00
1 year ago