"Be a Full Package in Yourself"

2 27
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Article # 29

June 07, 2022

Today, I was scrolling my Instagram feed, suddenly I came across an interview, in which a question was being asked about an actress from another one, she said: "I will not say she is the best person or actress but I must say she is a package in herself". This line was so different for me.

I never heard this statement before from anybody, for anyone. People admire others' beauty, other's intelligence, and talent. But, this was something very different. So, I went straight on that celebrity's Instagram ID, searched all about her, but didn't find her a full package.

Then I started thinking deeply about others. I came to know many other girls around me, who are multitaskers.

Oki,let me share some of them and their characteristics, without revealing their name & identity.

There is a girl, who is a gold medalist in BS.Hons, she a cricketer and she won lots of titles in inter-university and inter-college competitions, she designs all the clothes by herself, she is a freelancer too, she also works as an online tutor at night and in the morning she had joined a well-reputed company, she carries herself gracefully, she enjoys life fully, she cares about herself, her diet, health, hygiene, and all other stuff, she is beautiful too. Above all she is soft-spoken, she knows how to win other's heart

Another girl, I know her from my college time period. She was my junior, i was active participation in co-curricular activities during my school and college days. I remember once my instructor, send her to me, saying" help her in developing accent for poetry", she wasn't Urdu speaking, she wasn't familiar much with Urdu even, as she spend early years of her life in US, & when I trained her she won the title for our college. She was an excellent student too and her name was in top positions on the board's ICS final exams. She was so nice girl, She was working as a home tutor, and she used to help other girls, who can't afford college expensive from money, she earned from home tutoring. One day, my friend told me that, she was a Hafiz E Quran too and she completed memorizing Holy Quran just at the age of Six. This is impressive. She was carrying both the eternal world and this word gracefully. She was a winner in this world and will be a winner in that world too.

After recalling these 2 girls. I thought why should not i try to become a full package in myself? Allah Pak gifted everyone with the same brain, made everyone from the same mud. All people came into this world from the same process and will leave one day or other in the same way. Then, why we aren't trying to live our best in this life and hereafter?

Let's promise ourselves، we will try our utmost to be a good muslim & human in this world & hereafter. We will utilize our time on productive tasks. We will engage you in healthy and those activities which bring us closer to the creator of this world.

May He give us enough energy to fulfill this promise. Amin

(Disclaimer! This article is written from my perspective on this Statement. Your meanings and perspective might be different. You have the right to disagree. This isn't written to harm any person, community, or religion).

Lead image taken from unsplash.

© Laiba 1

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bushurr786
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Tabarakallahu Masha Allah. You know what that means? Blessed is what Allah has willed. You are blessed and you are also a full package yourself. The reason why you were able to sit and write this out of your head is because you have potentials too. May Allah bless you and guide us all. Amin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amin sumamin. JazakAllah -u-khiaran kaseera. May Allah Pak keep my sins covered Amin. Lots of duas for you and ur fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago