A visit to Turkey, ( my dream country)

8 33
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Article #22

May 26, 2022

I was on the airplane, suddenly I felt abrupt pain in my left leg. The pain was severe so I requested the pilot please take off to the nearest airport. The airplane landed, and on exiting the airport I came to know I am in Istanbul Turkey!

This made me overjoyed and I forgot the pain in my leg. I jumped out of the airport after a security check. I ran away from the airport because I want to stay in Turkey and don't want to reach my Destination. I don't know how to speak Turkish, so the google assistant helps me in this cause. I booked a cap for a full visit to Istanbul. Istanbul is more beautiful than I watch it in serials. I ate lots of food ever there. I was wandering in the streets of Istanbul suddenly I saw a girl waving at me, I met her, and came to know she is a Pakistani-based Turkish national. She offers me if I want her help in visiting turkey. I accepted the offer. we started our journey. first, we went to the Bosphorus bridge, we had our lunch over there and enjoyed it a lot.

Bosphorus Bridge

The next day we planned to go to Cappadocia, we had fun over there, capture lots of pictures, ate Turkish traditional foods, and bought jewelry.

Cappadocia, Turkey

Then we go to Antalya, this city is famous for its charming weather. it is also one of the most destinated cities globally. large no of people came here to spend their vacations and enjoy the beauty of nature. we booked a hotel for 3 days. visited almost all of Antalya. Antalya is a true image of Turkish culture and is full of beaches too. the beauty of the city attracts me a lot.

Antalya, Turkey

I was enjoying myself in turkey, suddenly I receive a phone call from an officer: saying you are illegally staying in turkey. you were supposed to be here just to seek medical treatment as you complained about your intense leg pain. this phone call shivered me. I was about to faint. suddenly I woke up and came to know it was just a dream and saw my sister yelling at me, its 2 pm, I am back from university and you are still sleeping? get-up and make your bed, and set your closet, please.

Aaaaaah! I visited turkey in my dream. This made me sad too that it was just a dream.

Turkey is always on the top of my list if I get a chance to travel outside Pakistan. Turkey, its culture, lifestyle, beauty, and weather always fascinate me a lot, that's why I watch all the turkey-based videos, vlogs, and dramas. I wish I could visit once this wonderful country. As I am in search of a fully-funded scholarship for my Ph.D. in the upcoming years, I will surely apply for Turkey.

  • (Lead image and all other images are retrieved from the internet).

4
$ 1.97
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lovely dream!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i also loved to visit the Turkey๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We both will apply for a scholarship then๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your dream be the real part happen in this world. By the way haven't you'r familiar with the train (Islamabad Tehran Istanbul train) which can lead you to your dream country from Islamabad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amin, no I don't know about it, is it a program for a funded educational visit to Turkey?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's for transportation purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm gonna search for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago