A Random day in my life , plus most embarrassing moment

4 28
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Article # 21

May 24, 2022

Yesterday, me and my cousin ( who is my friend also) planned a full day outing and some shopping. I had not seen her for a long time, that is why I thought I should surprise her with some presents. I got up early than usual, had a shower, and made my favorite cheese veggie omlate, ( i will share this recipe soon with you all), I don't know much about how to cook, but this omlate is my favorite and I only like it when cooked by me. after having breakfast, I choose my go-to dress and look. when I was combing my hair, I felt like they are already grown so long and I should go for a haircut immediately. we already had planned all the things, there was no time to go salon for a haircut, so I thought I should cut my hair by myself. I chopped my hair and now I am regretting. I had messed up my haircut. I require a proper deep layer cut again.

I decided to wore heels, she asked me not to go with heels, it might hurt my feet, but I insisted. around 2 Pm we entered the "Centaurus mall", had light lunch at the food court, and start shopping. She bought some shoes for herself, i bought too for myself. then we went to the Sana Safinaz outlet, I decided to buy her a dress from New arrivals. when I was there, I thought I should click some pictures just to upload them to my article, I opened my phone camera a salesgirl came and asked me not to capture any of the pictures of dresses in the outlet. This was the most embarrassing moment for me I guess. I never did this kind of thing before. I never clicked even a food picture before. and I don't like uploading food pictures and dress pictures on social media. this was my first time and the most embarrassing moment also. ( i clicked a food picture just to add to my article 2 days ago).

After shopping, we decided to go to the lake view park with my uncle's family. I called them to pick us up from the mall. they picked us up and we all went to Lake view park. We enjoyed the beautiful sunset over there. Weather was not as hot as usual. The clouds look so mesmerizing and the sunset view was lovely. we clicked some photos over there, ate Gol gappas, and started our journey toward the China Town restaurant. there we had our dinner.

Sunset view at Rawal Lake.

It was almost 10'O clock, i felt severe pain in my heels. on the way back home I prefer to remain barefoot. When I came back home, I dipped my feet in water for about 1 hour and this remedy relieved my heel pain.

The day was tiring yet so productive and full of fun.

I am uploading this article and hoping you gonna enjoy reading this.

  • ( Lead image and all other images , captured by me)

3
$ 1.67
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sunset View is Amazing👌💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really fun to go out and eat at a hotel with a relative. I also don't like to share pictures of food on social media but there is no shame in including it in the article. Every day I climb on a small hill in my village and watch the sun set because that scene makes me excited. Walking long distances in cities punishes the feet haha. Thanks for sharing this beautiful day with us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for reading my attempt deeply. You see the sunset on daily basis, you must be a nature lover

$ 0.01
1 year ago