My Favorite Wrestler

1 16
Avatar for Lahoriii
3 years ago

If you all are unaware of WWE, then I will tell you because my favorite superstar is known for this....WWE means World Wrestling Entertainment....It was earlier known as WCW(World Classic Wrestling) , Imapact Wrestling and WWF (World Wrestling Federation)..It is the fighting game in which one can win by pinfall or submission..

Roman Reigns is my favorite wwe superstar...I still remember the date 18 November 2012 when he made his debut on WWE....

His Nick name is the Big Dog....He with Seth Rollins and Dean Ambrose made an impact team The Shield which I think was the strongest three men team ever...He was the Powerhouse of the Shield...

He is famous for the finisher Superman Punch and Spear...I love to watch him wrestle...I think he is the most dominant player in present....

Recently he came back in the ring and won the Wwe Universal Championship....He is my super hero....

5
$ 0.00

Comments

He is also my favorite wrestler

$ 0.00
3 years ago