My favorite Footballer

6 32
Avatar for Lahoriii
3 years ago

Sergio Ramos is my favorite footballer...He was born in 30 March 1986...

He is a Spanish professional footballer who plays for and captains both Real Madrid and the Spanish national team as a centre back. He has also played as a right back earlier in his career...

I love to watch him playing...Though he is a CB but he can play everywhere...He can play midfield and forward as well....I love the way he lead his side....He is my motivation..

Hope you also like football...Tell me your favorite player..

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey dear...what your problem humm🤨🤨 Do you love me🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Favorite player Is Messi.. 🤗 i love him.. He is a Great Players. so Many Record He have.🙂 $0.00 @Neha 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a good player. But i think my favorite is nemar His skills of football is just beautiful. And i fall in love With his game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite footballer is criatiano ronaldo. I love him because of his style of playing ball.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite is nemar. Because he is young and very fast. I love his play style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to watch him play because he's a skilful player.

$ 0.00
3 years ago