A little about me

3 21
Avatar for Lafifa
Written by
2 years ago

Here I am going to write an article for the first time.So first I introduce myself.My name is Lafifa Khanam. I am from Bangladesh.My home is in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh.I live in a small village in the capital Dhaka.We are four sisters and one brother. I am the second of the sisters. And my brother is the youngest.My father is a government employee.And my mother is the queen of the house.I am 22 years old. I am currently studying BSc Nursing. I passed SSC in 2016 and HSC in 2018.Then I got admitted in the four year course of BSc Nursing.I am now in third year . And I have only one year to complete my study.Then my internship will start and I will enter a job sector.I want to finish my MSc in Nursing and do a PhD. There is even a desire to go abroad for higher education.My hobbies are traveling around the world, building shelters for poor people, building schools and madrassas for poor children.Pray for me I know can fulfill my dreams.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Welcome to read.cah Lafifa... You have a good heart dear. I hope that your dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insha'Allah.. thank you so much for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear. Just keep interacting with others so you will be noticed by them and so too with the bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago