Limitations

0 13
Avatar for Lady_NGeo
3 years ago

I hate my lack.

Lack of financial stability, lack of control over the death of loved ones I mean death on awhole, lack on awhole; and all that I lack I hate it...

Ever wanted to be the next ( insert name here) millionaire type person.

It's not about being rich it is about being wealthy.

The recipe that they didn't forget to leave out of our schools curriculum, got us running on empty...

Whilst fixing problems by creating duplicates that names are really anonymous, cause ain't nobody got time for us we just a number.

The place won't function the same without you, your most honorary/honourable statement heard,

Employee of the month ooh girl you (just) graduated.

What we celebrating, is it between what you lack or your lack of dreaming, risking.

Why it got to be between two options, isn't the sky the limit?

Why you living on limitations...

2
$ 0.00

Comments