My Mother Deserves my love

0 18
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Mother Deserves my love, For nine months in her womb She did not take any contraceptive Nor commit any abortion To destroy my life. While in her womb She avoided anything That would cause me not to exist Mother, you deserve my love..

I made her pass through travail There by depriving herself of various rites She never are what she wanted She vomited and spat regularly Because I was in her womb She slept always and unwillingly She fell sick, yet she endured all this for my sake.

Really, she deserves my love She bought all the types of food And drugs they recommended For her to eat and get enough blood And strength to retain me For my safe delivery Mother, you deserve my love.

At about seven months Of my stay in her womb She stalled getting prepared for my arrival She bought a lot of things To make sure I received Precision mother, you deserve my love.

Imagine when she was inĀ  labour She cried out for help She wept and groaned for pains She was between life and death And lastly she was delivered of me Despite all l made her pass through She smiled and looked at me Oh mother, you deserve my love Even when I left her womb I never allowed her to rest Her body become my toilet and latrine She washed my dirty napkins And clothes everyday She was always ready to attend to my problems Dear mother, you deserve my love.

Dear lord, forgive me all my sins And give my mother long life For her to reap the fruit of her labour I know that I cannot pay For all I've made her pass through But give me good health, long life And enough prosperity To show appreciation for my mother's love.

The pain is great, let them have the promise of a better life. A friend's mother passed away a few days ago. Due to her children's circumstances, she sold her body in order to support her family So sad. Even though she had been very poor and forgotten by her own family, but she never complained about her children and even used her money to get their own son into a good school.

The mother's last words were: I finished a lot of times, but no one is willing to help me .She thought that if she could get enough money to buy food and clothes for her children, then everything would be fine. She knew that everything was her fault and was willing to do anything for her children. This kind of mother is really rare.

In order to express my gratitude for Mother's love, I will continue to share this kind of incident because some people can't make it and give us the hope for a brighter future.

Happy mother's day to every great women

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @HerBAE
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Comments