It is never too late to start over again

0 3
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

It will be though but you will be fine at the end.

You can lose it all but you can also build yourself back up stronger than ever before. It will take a hell lot of time, tears, sweat and hardwork but it is possible to achieve. This was my third time starting over again and I had no idea if I will make it this time either but now I am here, stronger than ever and that is the most important thing. We all want something more, want to do more, want to be more but it is impossible with the worrying of the "what ifs". If you go for it and you fail don't be hard on yourself because you are never too old to start over again.

I believe because of all the lessons and experiences I had gone through that made me who I am today, that's why I never say never because life is always there for a reason.

It is never too late to start over again.

I know that it will be hard when you get to the crossroads and you will have to leave your baby(your dream) behind your back but you will be fine at the end.

When you are starting over again, most people are going to see you as a failure. Some of the people that will see you as a failure are going to be people in your family, people that have known you since childhood. Sometimes even friends are going to see you as a failure because they really want to see you succeed. You have to remember that it is not their life and if they see it that way then they have no room in your life.

I guess this is what they call "tough love".

If you are going through these trials and tribulations then it means that you are on the path towards success. It might be good to keep a journal and write down everything that happens when you start over again.No matter what point you are on your personal journey, the feeling of being stuck and in need of some kind of motivation to get back on track can be overwhelming.

Immediate encouragement can come in the form of, "You're not alone," or "Just continue to do your best" but these statements aren't always enough.

It is never too late to start over again. It will be though but you will be fine at the end. I repeat this because I have lived it. My story is not unique and that is why I am here to share it. When people ask my age, I respond with a simple 21 years. The explanation I receive for my response is generally met by confusion but I don't mind it. Because the next question almost always is, "What happened?" The way in which people respond to my response of 21 years tells me if they automatically assume that I was a victim of circumstance or if they assume that I was a victim of choice.

After you've seen your last tear fall, you will finally start over. You will be a brand new creation. You'll learn first hand that joy is a choice and it's never too late to start over again.

If you read this post it is too late for you. Yes, YOU! It is never too late for you to experience a heartfelt change. It is never too late to make necessary changes in your life. It is never too late to start over again.

So why wait? Break the chains today and begin fresh. Set your goals and continue to pursue them with every ounce of your being. Keep your head up high and keep pushing forward.

It's never too late to start over. It's hard, but you will be fine down the road. You probably won't like the person you become in the process, but you will one day see life through a clear lens again. If you ever need help, I am here for you.

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Comments