Christian: God is My Anchor

0 12
Avatar for LadyPink02
2 years ago

Although we're in times of uncertainty, We face all our battles with dignity. Hoping that tomorrow brings beauty, And remove everything that are nasty.

Even if your faith sometimes falter, But my brother always remember; We have Jesus, our Redeemer, Sent by God our Almighty Father.

They say, do good to feel good, God said, do good because you're good. No matter how things gets bad dude, God always have a good method.

Never doubt, always trust. Yes it's hard but please adjust. A person's love is sometimes unjust, But God's love will forever last.

Hello guys! I hope made you feel inspired upon reading my poem tonight. It's really my passion to write poetry when I was younger. Well, busy life made me forget it. I just remembered it from time to time and now is one of those. It may be not as good as what you've read but I hope this will make all of you smile.

One thing though, don't forget to give me your suggestions on how to improve my skills. I'll be happy to follow them for sure.

1
$ 0.00

Comments