Bitcoin Cash: A Fast Growing Currency 💵 💰

0 18
Avatar for LadyPink02
3 years ago

Few months ago, I have heard from a friend about a flatform giving away tips. I told myself, oh since my phone's storage is at its full capacity, I'm gonna join that flatform once I buy a new phone. You know, one's with bigger storage. Everyday gone by and nothing has changed, I still have my own old phone 📱 with me. Then I heard again about the same flatform from the same friend. She told me about how she have bought load with the tips she got from just posting. It really had my interest. I started deleting games to free some space and voila, here I am today trying to console myself to the lost time I should have used to earn BCH.

When I started here, the value of BCH is around 23 thousand but now it's around 32-35 thousand and it is rising each single day. I am amazed by how fast this currency grew. I'm just like a month old member and its value spiked up for like 10 thousand since then. I will never be shocked 😳 if its value will again raise drastically next month. I'm happy I got to listen with the chitchat my friend has said. I'm actually starting to regret why I didn't join the first time she mentioned it but still thankful I did now. Atleast I now have something I can pamper myself with.

So let's be happy guys that we have this flatform.

2
$ 0.00

Comments