Concealer & Lipstick Art

2 21

I'm a fan of makeup. My favorite products of makeup are concealers and lipsticks. Sometimes I don't use foundation, I only used concealers for my under eyes and pimple marks together with a slight touch of lipstick. But I have many of them so I can't use all of them on my face and some of them are just left on my storages for a long time and lost their effectivity.

So I came up to an idea and decided to use them on an art.

I'm not a pro in drawing but I hope you'll like my work. And I'm still practicing my drawing skills. So that's it a concealer and lipstick art. ♡︎♡︎♡︎

Please comment below and subscribe. 🤗❤️

2
$ 0.00

Comments

What a great piece of art! The materials used make it unique. Many thinks that making art is an easy feat not until you do it yourself. When you try to make an art and experience how hard it is, you will appreciate every single art you will see. I am looking forward in your next creation! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago