Time Travel

11 14
Avatar for Laarn20
3 years ago

We all know that travelling back to the past is imposible. Most of us wants to go back and fix their mistakes or for someone wants to hug and spend more time to their love ones that they lost.

If you were given the chance to travel back to the past, which of the past do you want to go back to? And why?

For me, my teenage days. I wanted to go back on those days and pursue studying university. Back then we are lack of financial so I cannot continue my studies and at my early age I started to work.

One more thing is to spend more time with my lola (grandmother). I've missed her a lot, I regret the time when she's alive I did not pay attention to her. Then I realized everything, that you must value your love ones because we don't know when the time comes and leave us.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Laarn20
3 years ago

Comments

If i could go back in time, i would have taken my education more seriously. I wasted a lot of time in my young days. I learned that hard way, that's why i see to it that my children get a proper education soon.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now we realized that having a low education can't help us to get proper job. Mostly companies wants those who just finished university. We only have to do now is to work harder on what job we have. And the cost of living is getting more higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis kasi dito sa maynila yan yung uso kailangan may pinag aralan ka or galing ka sa kilalang schools... pero sabi naman nila na okay lang daw kahit walang pinag aralan ang importante marunong dumiskarte😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka sis, may iba naman kasi nkapagtapos ng master degree pero bagsak din saleslady or iba maid sa ibang bansa. Sa panahon talaga ngayon mas importante yung madiskarte.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true sis..I can really relate. but I guess itsnot too late for us to continue our goals and dreams infact we have an additional inspirations now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na late na naman ako ng reply, now Lang naka open ng account kay R.C.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bawi2x nalang dn ngayon araw sis..Goodmorning😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pareho talaga tayo sis..wish I could turn back the time to those I was given a chance to study but just wasted it..Though hndi namn ako ngsisi I became a mother at a young age pro pwde sana mgcontinue sa studies for her also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here sis, I wish I still can too. Working is more important for me now, I just want my kid to finish his study and not to be like me. I want him to settle to a better future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay mo sis may oppurtunity na darating you will still be able to continue in achieving your dreams.Its not yet too late sis,but of course our childrens future must be on priority.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas focus na lang ako ngayon para sa anak ko, achievement na para sa akin yung makapagtapos sya ng pag aaral at magkaroon ng magandang future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago