Korean Drama Fanatic

10 26
Avatar for Laarn20
3 years ago

It's bedtime, but not for me. Korean drama is one of my pass time and yes I am a fanatic. I feel like something is missing if I did not watch kdrama before sleeping.

Nowadays lots of us watching kdramas beacause of their stories are really interesting. And we cannot hide the fact that the actors and actresses are cute and we imagine ourselves on them.

So let me share to you my top rated kdramas that I watched.

I love this drama "My Love From The Stars".. It truly touched my heart and I enjoyed watching every episode of it. And I love the actor and actresses..

This drama is so amazing that got me hooked. I don't know how many times I watched this. And it made me cry so many times.

Crash Landing On You is super incredible and awesome drama that I watched. The main characters make beautiful and perfect pair.

The King is super excelent. This drama feels refreshing and unique. Lee Min Ho never disappoint me, he nailed the role. It's worth your time.

And what about you, which kdrama is your favorite? Maybe I haven't watch it.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Laarn20
3 years ago

Comments

When i was a 16 years old dear i also loved korean drama movies, but now I'm not that so interesting at all, my favorite movie to watch now is Anime😂 i don't know why my taste in movie was changed ☺ I'm already 27 years old but i found myself now that i am so addicted in any anime movies☺ and not only that it also happen that i find myself having a crush to the anime cute guys😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why sis, you don't find Lee Min Ho cute? He's the most talked of all korean actors. You must try again they are really incredible. I am also not an anime lover, only when my teenage days I watch some on some of the tv stations before like the slumdunk and hunter x hunter. Those are my favorite anime shows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lee Min Ho is so handsome sis, he's also my favorite korean actor until now🙃 but i didn't watch any Korean movies if it's not so interesting for me. And by the way, my points sis is not increasing😓 maybe it's because the 2 spammers who spammed my comments 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. try to report those spammers sis. And I saw there is a petition for those spammers and they will get kick out in this platform. I reached 300+ since last night, I posted 3 articles only but keep commenting on the other articles. Check later if you can get paid, if not you try to clear out those spammers on your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watch Korean drama till now .Is it from south Korea or North Korea ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of them are south korean shows. Try it they are addictive to watch because of the stories make you hook by watching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. they are amazing right? Maybe you have watch other korean dramas that I haven't watch, you can suggest it to me and I will check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago