DoReMi

9 18
Avatar for Laarn20
3 years ago

Good morning everyone!! I've been busy doing my household chores and this song pop out in my mind.

I can live, I can love

I can reach the heavens above

I can right what is wrong

I can sing just any song

I can dance, I can fly

And touch the rainbow in the sky

I can be your good friend

I can love you until the end

It's a beautiful song for a good friend. The song tittle is I Can. The song came from the movie DoReMi. This was a famous Filipino movie in 1997 about three friends who face trials in the pursuit of their dreams.

And now I am reminiscing about the past with my friends and even my family back home.

I just wish everything will go back into normal and we can travel safely.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Laarn20
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, that is indeed a wonderful song. We, too, pray that the world would go back to normal, and our lives too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying for the whole world, christmas is about to come and I wish I can celebrate it with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am also praying for that. And of course, for the world to come back to how it was. And our lives too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hopefully, by the end of September, everything's gonna go back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.. dahil uwing uwi na din ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago