It's Random Thought...! (Real Base)

0 13
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

28 March 2022 

Blogger:LUCIFER-0404 

MONDAY 

Let's start ➡️➡️

This is about the time when we were little and we used to play in the streets of our neighborhoods. In the evening all the friends would get together and play ball.When I finished my studies, at 4 o'clock in the evening, I would take my friend from my neighbour's house to the street of my grandmother's house.From there I would call my cousin's son and he would gather all the boys in the neighborhood We used to play different kinds of games in which we used to play hide and seek We used to play high and low mountain games and we used to play hot games And she used to play in many different games like this but cricket was our favorite game and we all used to play cricket.

That date I still remember that date and event and I can't forget it This is March 13, 2015 We did not open the daily with the routine I took my friend with me and went to my grandmother's street and there we gathered all our friends or And we weren't getting our ball that day And we all mixed up the money together and brought a ball and tape to the top of that ball.And we started the game. We were playing when all of a sudden we۔۔۔۔۔

There was the sound of three bullets and that sound came from the side street It was evening and we were all terrified because we had never heard of gunshots like this before.

Most of the people in the streets came out because when they heard the sound of gunfire, they just came home and came out to find out what happened and we were in the same curiosity as to what happened.

When we reached the place and place where we were, a large crowd had gathered And in the end I found out from the people that a brother had just killed his sister and shot her three times.

When we heard this, our legs became numb and we became very nervous There was a rumor that a brother got angry outside and pulled his lovely little sister who was washing clothes by his arm.And he grabbed her by the arm and led her into the room and shot her three times in the chest.

And when we in the neighborhood heard this, the mother of the girl and the boy came out and the mother closed the gate.In order to prevent her daughter's killer from fleeing, they locked her in the house and called the police.

Shortly after the police incidentShortly afterwards, when police arrived at the scene, they opened the door, caught the girl's killer yesterday, and dragged her out of the gate.And we saw and wrote that the clothes of the boy who had killed his sister were stained with blood And the police grabbed him by the collar and put him in the jeep and asked the story

So this guy told me that either he was angry with his friends just outside of me and he got angry and killed his sister or else there was a look of remorse on his face.But then there was no point in repenting Because what was supposed to happen has happened

It was a really scary day in our lives because we were kids and we were nervous And it is not uncommon for a brother to kill his sister, even though he may be angry.

Anger consumes man and we must control our anger because in anger man does anything like the boy killed his sister. Such incidents are very common to hear and see Learn to control your anger as much as you can to avoid such incidents

Have you ever heard of incidents that scared you! Or your ancestors may have told you about such incidents Because such incidents happen very often And if you've heard of such incidents, are you as scared as I am?

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

I am grateful to my sponsors for encouraging me and for encouraging me to write better.And I am also very grateful to my supporters who keep giving me more courage

LEAD IMAGE 

IS FROM Unsplash.com. 

& Re-Edit 
 

Thank you for reading all of you have a nice day to all and take care of yourself God bless you all

MEET Tomorrow IN SHA ALLAH

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

7
$ 2.62
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @Ling-Stone
+ 3
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments