Sunday: Time for lunch a day I messed up.

0 6
Avatar for LOVENSTAR.
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience

I was so happy when we all have to gather together as one, you know many people called Sunday as a family day, which the family has a joyful day to gather around. But for me, it happened when I was 5, a day that made me have mixed feelings. Having a relaxed Sunday with a delicious meal for lunch at home was really great. My brother and I were both enjoying the food that mom cooked for us. Watching TV while we were eating was our specify action as always. But sometimes, if you are too concentrated on it, you will get a bad consequence. I accidentally moved the plate and it fell on the floor because I was too relaxed. My mom recognized something just happened outside, she came out from her bedroom immediately.


“Stand right here and don 't even move!” my mother said. After she said that, she went Inside, I became scared not knowing what my mom was up to. But finally I got the punishment to clean up the dinning room that day.

Zero width embed

1
$ 0.00

Comments