How does my pets saved my life?

1 12
Avatar for LJRS
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Cats, Pet, Pets, Dogs, Depression, ...

Last year, i had a very rough time. Where i felt like everything is against me and i felt lonely everyday. I was so stressed and worried because i wasn't having my period. Not that im worried that im pregnant but the reason im stressed that i am not pregnant and still not having menstruation.

This could mean that i have PCOS or something is wrong with me. I wanted to go to the doctor but i couldn't afford it. Until now, it's been 6months since i last had my menstruation and that still got me super stressed.

Another reason why i felt like im depressed last year is because of family problems. I grew up with a broken family. I lived with ny grandma and grandpa since my mom is away working abroad.

Last year around November because of these problems i just locked myself in my room i never go out all day. I would just go out at night to get something to eat. I was so lonely and thinkibg about bad stuffs doing to myself but thanks to my cat and dogs who stayed with me to accompany me.

LUCIAN

His name is Lucian, yet she's missing now. I don't know where she go she just disappeared. I tried looking for and still looking for her but i cant find her.

Sometimes in a world full of stress and anxiety we just need a one loyal pet either a dog or a cat to keep us alive.

Always remember that the rainy season will always pass and the sun will eventually come and so thus our life will shine.

Never give up on being kind to human or to animal. Kindness is what will change the world.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for LJRS
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Cats, Pet, Pets, Dogs, Depression, ...

Comments

Laban lang po. Ituon nalang natin ang time natin sa mga pets natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago