Hey guys newbie here๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4 32

Hey guys,

Just got here today and let me introduce myself. My name is kyle from the Philippines currently working on IT industry for 8 years now, my friend introduced this site and got interested as she demonstrate and teaches me how it's done which I find very interesting since I was able to spend my time reading stories, learn, share thoughts and knowledge.

Why read cash?

The answer is I don't know yet and I don't see any negative points having here so I give it a shot. Maybe as time goes by I may have the good answer why I got here.

Do you think read cash has potential?

Absolutely yes! Coz it's very different with other platforms. Just imagine, Cryptocurrency is here and the future for all of us.

I may not be good on writing but I guess I would love to be here most of the time and learn good things especially on writing but before that, I should be open on any ideas and suggestions so help me out guys, my door is 100% open for improvement.

Let us all grow.

Read cash baby๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc

Comments

Hey buddy! It's good to know na magststart kana dito sa read cash. Well, masaya at marami kang makikilang new people here. Also, try ko interact with other users as well. Comsci student ako at IT ka sir. Baka naman, paturo. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks brother. Enjoy your study sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey! Welcome! What type of IT do you do?! You should write about your job! We would love to hear it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doing XML thing and I would love to share the experience soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago