"I'm telling you" "Lytton Gerald Costa"

0 11
Avatar for Kyasen
Written by
3 years ago

I'm telling you,

You don't understand the value of love,

I did not see the young leaves of the seedlings coming out.

How do you know what love is?

I'm telling you,

You don't understand the depth of love,

You haven't seen the morning sun rise.

How do you know the color of love?

I'm telling you,

You don't understand the feeling of love,

You haven't heard the birds chirping,

How do you understand the meaning of love?

I'm telling you, of

Love is not a puppet show,

I played if I wanted to, or I broke up,

No promise, no fear.

I'm telling you,

Love comes from heaven, the union of two minds,

Life is fleeting, a combination of happiness and sorrow.

I'm telling you,

Love means walking together,

Open-minded,

Hundreds of storms, no obstacles.

I'm telling you,

So understand the meaning of love,

Find the right person at the right time,

I am in love with the attitude of compromise.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kyasen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments