You are not perfect

6 14
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago




You are not perfect and don't act like you are


There are many more mistakes to be made


More landmarks to cross over too


And so many people to still offend


Stop being too careful about life, just live


Live with a deep sense of responsibility


Knowing you are responsible for your actions


Rather than blame others for your wrong choices


It is okay not to be okay, yes, it is fine


It is okay not to do things the way others do


And it is okay to do what others still do


Make your mistakes, live and learn


Make your choices from an informed perspective


Knowing you are responsible for your life


If you want to repeat other people's reality


Or you want to carve out your own narratives


The choice is yours and solely rests on you

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Wao ...please chek my articale and like cmnts plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live your article. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am alreay subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your Articles

back me support

💗💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago