Voice my heart 💕

0 13
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago


I was broken,


I was afraid of getting hurt,


I did not want to come near you,


Because I thought love was the only pain and deception,


Slowly I started coming closer to you,




There were rivers of pain in my life,


I wanted to tell you everything, But I resist myself,


I wanted to hold your hand when I saw you sad, 


Wanted to encourage you,


I wanted to keep all your pain with me,


I wanted to hide your tears in myself,




I didn't know you had any feelings,


Maybe you were also in pain,


​Your life was also full of Pain,


I always wish May my silent love not burst,


But what I had feared same thing happened,


Your expression startled me when you confessed,




All the pain was forgotten instantly, 


One of your expressions changed my life,


But there is still fear today,


I can't afford to lose you never,


May this pure love remain intact,


God just doesn't separate us....


1
$ 0.00

Comments