💞this is the time of separation💔

1 12
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Somewhere there were walls and doors on the roof. Somewhere I found the address of the house late


He gave me a lot of life but he gave me what he gave me late


No such thing happened day and night


Somewhere the moon shines at the wrong time, sometimes the sun in the house is late


This is all a game of chance. This is the time of separation. This is the time of meeting


I turned around and saw that the silence was long gone


I stopped somewhere for no reason why I came home early at night


The closed doors were open and everyone went where I went late


The day is bright and the night is full and the rain is full


However, there were some situations that used to happen quickly


Keep wandering like this, every servant got no light from anywhere


Somewhere in the crowd there was a man hiding. God enlightened me late

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Word for thought.... Lovely write up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago