Love Marriage Vs Arrange Marriage

2 13
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Today I discuss Marriage.👨‍👩‍👧


You know its very important stage of human life. If it's according to our wishes so we can spend a happy and joyful life.




What is love marriage?💏


Love marriage means you choose your life partner by your own choice.


What is arrange marriage?💏


Arrange marriage means your life partner chosen by your parents.




♥Which marriage is best and more successful?♥


If I talk about my own marriage. I have ​​​​arranged marriage and I am spending an ideal and happy life. I think the decision that takes by parents for our life are good and continue for the long term. 


 I see many people who have love marriage but their love end within aa month after marriage and only marriage remain between them and in some cases marriage also end. 


​But it's not necessary every right decision is right for everyone.




​👇👇


So my question is with you guys 


love marriage is more successful or arrange?

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super super super super

$ 0.00
3 years ago