"kawish" full article

0 6

The story is of Gulam Mohammad Got area of ​​Malir. Residents of Karachi may have seen Malir Dam. There is also a small area near it. A few years ago, the population was not much. There were mud houses. Nana Nani lived in the same area. The family of all the siblings of Nana, including the house of all the siblings of Nani were in the same area. Their occupation is still horticulture and cow and buffalo business. We often spend our holidays there. On one side were all the houses and on the other side were the gardens. There was a warehouse next to the gardens. In the belts there were seasonal fruits addicted to carburetors. I am just the graves of our little relatives. The dirt road in the middle where there is no traffic and on the other side the mountain ranges climb these mountains, you will see a little distance Malir Dam.

It is almost six years from today when my grandmother passed away. Grandmother's will was to bury her in the same cemetery. And fulfilling her will, she was buried there. A month and a half has passed since my grandmother's death. We went to Nani's house with Abu. Abu said that he would come back in a little while. When asked, he said that he was going to his grandmother's grave. We said that we would also go. Our grandmother forbade it. And Abu left the house. We also escaped from Nani's sight and left the house and went a little further and started following Abu. It was evening time. Darkness had not spread till now. Entering Nana's garden, he picked up a few berries lying near a berry tree and suddenly his eyes fell on us.

"Why are you here?" He said angrily.

"I have to go to Grandma's grave too ..." I said.

"Okay, let's go ..." They grabbed our hand. While eating, Abu Jaman and I reached the same road from the back of the garden - which led straight to the cemetery.

Abu Jan sat on his grandmother's grave and started reciting Yasin Sharif. We kept looking at Abu for a while then our attention was drawn to the berry trees. We got up from there without telling Abu and started walking towards the ground. The berries were falling which we picked and began to fill in our swing. While picking the berries, we felt as if someone had moved a branch of a tree. Because the wind was blowing and the berries were on the ground. After a while, I felt that someone had shaken the branch very hard. This time more beers started falling on the ground than before. Suddenly a strong wind blew and we ran back in fear and without anyone. Hitting the rock, he fell to the ground. He looked around so that he could guess how we finally fell, but he did not understand. All the hard-picked berries were scattered on the ground. Our heart wanted to pick again, but out of fear. We did not dare to go near the beer trees again. We looked to the front and saw Abu still sitting there. We approached him. But we felt as if we were constantly under the siege of someone's eyes. Are ... as if unseen forces are encamped around us. After finishing the recitation, Abu got up and took our hand and stepped on the way back. We had just taken a few steps when suddenly there was a sound of someone coughing near the berry trees. We fixed our eyes on Abu. Abu Anjan We were walking in line with the nose. We just looked at it and we saw a crow sitting on the same tree staring at us. It was an old woman. We immediately removed our eyes. Fifteen minutes later we returned home. Nani had picked up the whole neighborhood. All the people were looking for us. When they found out that we had gone to the graveyard behind Abu, Abu was scolded. Abu also scolded us for informing Nani. Why did we follow them without them. But we didn't answer anyone's question. All our attention was on these berry trees. And this unseen but felt thing that was constantly riding on the senses. After passing home, we came back home. But as soon as we came home, we started feeling severe pain in our head and legs. The pain was so much that we were crying regularly. All the family members including Ami Abu were upset. I took him to the doctor, the doctor prescribed the medicine and we came back home. I got some temporary relief but now this pain was often there. I would feel dizzy while sitting. Most of the time, we started to get scars on our body. If our family thinks we are hurt, we don't tell them. But the fact is that we were not hurt at all. We know when and how these scars would happen. There was no. The days went by like this. Our condition was as it was. When Nani got the news, she came to see me immediately.

He asked in detail, "Since when is this problem?" My mother said that this condition has occurred on the same night since the day he came back.

"Didn't you go to the beer garden?" He asked anxiously.

"I went to get a beer," we said.

"God bless you. I forbade you not to go there. I told Zara Abba to go and get him to breathe. Something has overshadowed him."

Abu Zara was of a different mind. He did not believe in these things. But when Nani insisted, he took me with him to the Imam of the mosque. He breathed and asked Abu to recite Surah Al-Baqarah.

We came back home. I started reciting every day. The pain was less now but the scars were still there. In those days the marriage of my uncle's daughter started. We all stayed there for days. We must have been barely twelve years old at the time. We were lying on the couch on the roof with our cousins ​​on Mother's Night when suddenly we realized that the same unseen being was sitting in front of our eyes. Standing up. Suddenly I felt cold. I felt light dry. A strange sensation started running in my body. We were frightened and told a cousin to leave me downstairs. The cousin asked in surprise why your voice was trembling. We didn't know what to say to her. She came downstairs and ran to my mother. When she saw me, she was worried. We laid our heads on his lap and began to cry

Now we didn't know why we were crying. We were feeling strangely restless. Our hands and feet were constantly shaking. Everyone was looking at us in amazement. Suddenly I became very angry with them all.

"Why are you all looking at me?" I shouted

"Discovery! Son what happened ...!" Amy John was surprised to hear our loud voice..because we were in a very quiet mood and hardly ever got angry with anyone..but at that time we were not in our senses Immediately got up and ran outside. Amy followed us but we rode on the wind horse towards the garden. There was a latch on the garden door from outside. After opening it, we entered and ran away. They started running towards the back of the garden. There was a barking sound of dogs in the distance. There were barbed wire fences around Nana's garden because Nana's cows and buffaloes were tied there at night. We jumped on them without caring about the wires and reached the other side. It was pitch dark. Walking quietly, they started moving forward. When they reached a little further, they came to the warehouse where the long walls of belts were built. Suddenly, two men from the other side came down the slope towards us.

"Someone lit a mobile phone flashlight and put it on our faces. At the same time, our eyes fell on them. Both of them must have been around thirty-two years old."

"Who are you? How did you get here?" One of them said in surprise.

"What's the point of leaving? Hurry up!" The other man seemed a little scared.

"Son, who are you?" The same first person began to ask gently again.

The same situation that had befallen us a while ago began to happen again. There were tingling hairs in my body. An unknown force was forcing us to move forward. We ignored these two men and moved fast. Started running towards

In the next three minutes we reached them near the berry trees. Suddenly there was a rustle in the dry leaves and someone grabbed our hand and wanted to take us inside. Happened

"Sit down." That voice was very soft and beautiful.

We sat there in silence. It was only a matter of moments before Paul's sigh caught our attention. An extremely beautiful 29-30 year old woman dressed in Balochi dress showed us moving towards her. She approached us and smiled.

Her face was very beautiful. White complexion and beautiful black eyes. We kept looking at her for a while. She even sat at a distance from us.

"My name is Sameera. I'm sorry to bother you so much. Don't be afraid. You won't hurt me ..." he said and smiled sadly.

Our tongues were dumb. They couldn't say anything even if they wanted to. The light was drying with fear.

"I was alive thirty years ago today." That laugh

We straightened up with a grunt ... I wanted to get up and run ... but I didn't have the courage to get up and leave.

"People say I left my husband and children and ran away with someone ... but my grave is there," he said, pointing to a side where the bushes had grown.

"There used to be a well here. We used to come here to collect firewood. There were jam gardens on this side." He said pointing to the warehouse.

"There is a railway track, isn't there? There was a bogie of the train behind it. Those three people took me there. They tore all my jewelery. They thought my body was dead and jumped on me like a vulture." I didn't go anywhere ... I was dead ... there is my grave ... look at that ...! I was buried there ... "

A mountain of surprise and sorrow fell on us.

"Do you remember my name?" He asked us.

We shook our heads in affirmation.

"Samira ..." We stuck and called his name.

"I wasn't bad ... I just loved necklaces ... I loved it ... when the women in my family ... my friends complimented me ... you know ... I'm the most beautiful woman in the family I was very proud of my beauty, but let me say one thing, if you are beautiful, you should not be proud, you should not show off, you should be afraid of your beauty, girls should hide it. She will show her beauty. No, she will be lying on the corner like an unnamed grave. No one will know. Go. Go and tell everyone. Sameera's story. Go. " As soon as I got his permission, I got up and set foot on the way back

We had just reached a distance when I saw my uncles and aunts from the front.

They all looked frightened..but we walked back home without any need..she had to tell Sameera's story to everyone .....

When we returned home, the whole family was gathered at Nani's house. Everyone knew about our condition. Understand that the whole neighborhood was gathered at the same house.

"Who was Samira, Nani?" We looked directly at Nani and asked.

Granny's eyes widened in surprise. The same thing happened to everyone there.

We understood that all the people here were well aware of this name. We told the story of Sameera to everyone. Everyone was amazed.

Sameera was our sister-in-law. Her husband is suffering from paralysis today. Only a skeleton was found excavated in this place in the garden of berries. And also a silver ring.

"the end.."

3
$ 0.00

Comments