Jasmine flower fragrance

10 13
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

I was working in lawn, cutting off the dead leaves, mulching and cleaning etc and found this beauty there.


I could not resist myself from clicking it. 

This is a Jasmine flower. It is Pakistan's national flower. 

But not only this, it is very popular around the world and its fragrance; that exotic and exquisite smell, really refreshes the mood. 

It is used in many medicines and also teas. 

Nature always attracts me towards itself (I guess everyone) and why not the sort of peace and happiness it provides you nothing else can. The way it heals us I don't think so anything can. 

Whenever I have conflicts or just want take a break I spend time in nature and it clears my mind. I like reading books and listening to music but the sort of peace nature provides me nothing else has worked out that well. 

And the best part is working in lawn is also good for our body as it provide a lot of health benefits. 

In fact I'd request you all who have a lawn, garden must go and help your parents or whoever takes care of it. This will bring a lot of positive changes in your body. 

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

Nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flower. plese subscribe my id .i will support you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kindness and affection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your pictures and the angle of the pictures is so cool. thanks for sharing it to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago