😢I lost my life😢

4 11
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

The same people who had no idea or speculation left me


The same people who were the basis of love left me


Those who do not believe in this heart are my companions


The people who were dear to me in every way left me


I will be haunted by the mirage of momentary friendships


The same people who had been thirsty all my life left me


This idea is all temporary, these roses are all paper


The same people who were Gul Arzoo's boss left me


Those who could not accept it remained the same traveling companions


The people who wanted me were the ones who left me


They were close to my heartbeat, my desires were my dreams


The same people who were with me day and night left me

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

Lost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well

$ 0.00
3 years ago