Hole inside my heart

1 9
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago


You know how hard it is to walk alone in the dark without light, I don't know where to start and don't know where to end




​The impact of the light in the dark are exceptional, it makes it look like we are in the broad day light




​How am I going to make my day without you, seeing you no where is making me sick




​I thought that we have settled this amicably, don't let the third party getting along with us




​Don't leave me alone with my stupidity, you are the real worth of my humanity


​Don't let me realized the worst part of the love but you lemme realized the real path to your heart




​I'm crying all day to make my tears as the solution but it seems that the tears only makes me feeling better




​The hole I'm heart are so deep if the world can get into it, I think t might able to contains more




​I'm feeling the pain of grenade in my heart, please don't lemme explode of my selfishness




​I'm really sorry about what's I have done in a million times, I hope you can forgive me and heal my heart.



5
$ 0.00

Comments

What a nice piece.... Getting me so emotional now

$ 0.00
3 years ago