Good story, believe me mom

1 8
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
4 years ago

The wife was repeatedly accusing the mother and the husband was telling her to stay within her limits


But the wife was not taking the name of silence and was repeatedly shouting loudly saying that I had put the ring on the table.


And no one came into this room except you and me. Mother didn't wake up


When the matter became unbearable for the husband, he slapped his wife hard on the cheek. She was married two or three months ago.


The wife could not stand the slap and as she was leaving the house she asked her husband a question: Why do you trust your mother so much?


When the husband answered, the mother standing behind the door was heartbroken


The husband told his wife that his father had passed away when he was young


Mother used to sweep the houses in the neighborhood from which she earned money.


Mom would give me bread in a plate and cover the empty basket


And she used to say, "My loaves are in this basket, and I used to eat half a loaf of bread all the time,"Don't eat me anymore


My mother fed me by eating my false half bread And what's bigger?


Today I have been able to earn two loaves of bread but how can I forget that my mother has killed my desires in such a way.


I can't imagine how that mother could be hungry for a ring at this age today


You have been with me for three months and I have been watching my mother's compulsion for 25 years


Tears welled up in her mother's eyes


And she did not know whether her son had paid off the debt of half a loaf of bread or whether she was paying it off herself.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
4 years ago

Comments

Here is the moderator: I wish I could understand this story but I can not. Might be it's because of the translation but I can not figure out who says what, who does what. I advise you to check your story and edit it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago