Farewell to loved ones 

0 5


In absence, we see those we love more clearly, and we feel the extent of their impact. I occupied my heart, and my mind, and they became a bit of chagrin. My heart was attached to you, so the world became public, and the time was shortened. 


I am waiting for your love, so do not kill me, dearest people. In absence we read memories notebooks alone, and decorate them with bright nostalgic colors. I ask about you wherever you go, but there is no answer. 


Life dies in our hearts when we lose those we loved. My deepest wound is to miss you and cannot see or hear your voice, and to adore you while you are not mine. You will remain in my heart and I will remain wandering in your love no matter how far away the days and the distances separate us. Farewell to loved ones is a chump that sticks to the heart forever. 


If time separated us and separated us from each other, the memories that were between us will not die. He who loves you will stay with you if he finds a thousand reasons for separating you, and whoever pretends to love you will turn his back at the first reason. 


My soul separated from you, my dear. Do not remind me of your love, my angel, do not remind me of your beautiful past, for far from the course of my life, it is impossible to love others, impossible. Do not believe in beginnings, we meet people but the first step to say goodbye.


Farewell words carry with them all the tragedies of human beings on the face of the earth, all their pain, groaning and wounds, are the most difficult thing that can happen to a person. I may appear strong and dull, stiff as a solid mountain deep in the ground, but inside me is a heart torn apart by a thousand pieces of the parting of loved ones. 


The most intense pains that leave traces in our hearts that even time cannot erase. Your parting to me planted it in my heart like a stinging dagger. After your parting, the flowers of my heart died, for they turned into autumn leaves that fall whenever a passing breeze passes through them. Since I left you, I became a prince in the Kingdom of Sorrows. 


He taught me how to come back to life after you say goodbye, I have said goodbye to life, and I have made a commitment to myself that I will not return to it. To return your heart beating in me. The city closed its doors after you, its residents slept, and its streets became empty of lovers, your presence was life for them and for the cities within my heart.


 I can not see anything with my eyes after parting with you; She does not look except you. After your farewell, I shared the sadness and pain in my heart, after it was all yours. When you were next to me, I did not know the meaning of the impossible, and after I left, I knew that all life was impossible after you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments