💔Entangled and left me💔

3 18
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

🥀I write whenever I drown


Everyone tells me this❤


💔Love of poems is like God


How sad in Poems🎈


🌺​Which friend assigned you?


One answer from me always🌹


🧖‍♂A man who came to town


He stayed with me for a few 🌹days


I am in the nectar of accent


It gave something like that


To captivate every delicate heart


He paid attention to my words


Then he got entangled in the fabric of thought and left me


For a few days now, his memory has been pounding on her heart


And when the chains on our feet let us go


When he doesn't have it in his heart, he doesn't have it

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago