Embroidered beautiful photograph

4 9


Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well

Hello friends, this is my wife's hand embroidery. She has worked hard to make her own suit


My wife embroiders very nice and beautiful designs and I am sharing this with my friends in photography

They make such embroidery and sell it on clothes in different designs Everyone loves hand-embroidered work

This work was done with a very beautiful and lovely hand

Different designs are new suits we send to Sharjah and Dubai

I hope you guys liked my photography and this embroidery design

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow and it is really neat! Your wife has an amazing hand work. This is nice. I hope she is making money off of it though. Lol. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago