👹👰Don't scare the wife👰👹

0 19
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Asslam_o_aalaikum

Hello friends i'm fine i hope you are all well how are you all friends❤👰❤

Respecting the wife It is our duty to love the lion and the wife and we should respect and honor her Wife calms the heart for us Peace calms the soul.If you have a complaint against your wife or you have a complaint against your wife, then sit down and find a solution to the problem. Beating does not solve the problem.Bring your wife home, it's better than doubting or raising your hand for the rest of your life. Talk bluntly ... Look, darling, I have married you because I like you ... All with you  I hope to live, I will love you, I will respect your feelings ... I will provide you with as much sustenance as you have, I am only the source of the Giver of Allah.

Trust will never betray ... If you get it, be thankful ... If you don't get it, be patient ... Allah has given a lot to someone, a little to someone ... If someone's house is a big car  Someone has a small house.

 This is the division of Allah and it has been the way of the saints to be content with the division of Allah ... If I am your garment then it is my garment ... I am your reflection, you are my reflection.

  You have accepted with your past, I do not know what it was like, nor do I have to know ... Just let the past become what it was.

The last thing after all this ... I will trust you like a blind man on his crutch that he will not let him fall.

 In spite of all this, if you have not spent time with me, I beg you not to put dust in my eyes ... not to be unfaithful to me ... tell me bluntly that the world has not passed with you.

I assure you that even then I will not raise my hand against you, but I will leave you at your house in the same way as I brought you.


All these things are for those brothers who have immaturity in their minds, they want to get married or they are going to do it, but some of the confusions that today's dramas and movies have put in their hearts.

 All of these things are for the best start of life for all the brothers who plan to get married.

If your wife still doesn't understand you, find a solution. If she doesn't want to be with you, you should gladly support her. If they still tell you to leave me, it's better. That would be to leave him back home with love and morals and sincerity

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments