Beautiful days of yesterday

4 11
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago



It was a beautiful day, and the wind blow so cool, eventually, memories come knocking, and the mind flashes back to those mental pictures.


Those pictures of beautiful moment. Those moment of the good old days.


Those moment when all were smooth and sweet, when demand were always met at a call of it.


Those days when joy and laughter was all I do get, with a heart filled with love, by being loved.


Those days when weekend was always sweeter like an endless Christmas celebration althrough.


Those days when going to school was even more fun, and filled with sense of unity with all my class members.


Those days when education was still it true meaning, and the government was equal to their task.


Those days when the system was whole, and the nation was in it true state.


Those days when there was love, sincerity, and passion for one true, and united nation in harmony.


Now, I feel lost, wondering where has those days gone.


I wonder what precisely must have gone wrong. Or is it that I am not in my right senses?


No! I am in my right senses, or can someone please help me figure it out?


No matter how I pretend to forget those days, they hardly go off.


I just can't help it than to accept the fact that alot has truly gone wrong.


Even at that, the memories of the beautiful days of yesterday still remain in me.


The memories lives on, for they are prove of the beautiful days of yesterday.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

Days off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaooo,,, great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thats great article. I will also subscribe your page too. Thus, don't forget to subscribe my page and. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago