How to program your subconscious mind by dream?

0 13
Avatar for Kwesi1
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Kwesi1
empty
empty
empty

How to program your subconscious mind by affirmation and repetition and emotional technique.

Your mind knows no illusion or tricks , your mind is a spirit and is very powerful and free , it can be trained by imagination , repetition and affirmation on a constitent business...

Have you watched a horror movie before all alone ? How did it feel , seeing scenes by zooming out and in the camera and the effect on your mind , you which you could fly out the window with your spine feeling horrible ... Your mind is neutral and accepts everything you think as real , it knows no imagination ,to the conscious mind he issues the command to the subconscious mind..who must solve problem...

I had an experience where my little daughter used a stick to close the key hole and I had to solve that problem, so before going to bed I said repetitively I have a solution to this problem , and I had dream in which I heard a voice telling me to use a needle to pierce the stick in the key hole the next morning ...and I did , and lo and behold ...tbe stcks stocked in the key hole were broken info fragments .

There no question to hard for your subconscious mind , all you must do is tell your subconscious mind what you want or need .it will show you what do you ...As an Author I have written from inspiration of the subconscious mind, I have inspiration. Repetition of a good stuff to your mind is no mistake.

Lastly use your emotion , to program your subconscious mind of all the good feelings, that would it take.

Stop this miserable life style. Ok...

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwesi1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments