Wedding memories

0 6
Avatar for Kuma22
Written by
3 years ago

Wedding memories... when I get the opportunity I love to create flower gardens at churches and hotels for weddings. I love the moment when I hear these words, wow, it looks like a garden is growing out of the stone☺️ Today, Hannah from @hannahsflowers20 is coming for a visit and she is bringing some seasonal flowers which she has grown on the family farm. I am then going to teach her how to style her beautiful flowers. What do you have planned for today? #flowergarden #britishflowers #seasonalflowers #botanical #elegantcountrystyle #intimateweddings #floristryworkshops #naturalflowerstyle #excessivelydivertedbyflowers #petalsandprops #lincolnshire #countryliving #summerflowers #englishcountrygarden #homesandgardens #flowersandotherstories

2
$ 0.00

Comments