Becoming a Responsible Man Because of Bitcoin Cash: A Great Experience with Bitcoin Cash Community.

26 70
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

No, this is not all about the tips. Yes I have received so much by being practical through writing anything I can write about but I gained more than just money. I gained something more precious and essential especially for being a student trying to get something to survive in this pandemic.

Back in 2020, I was just a lazy man. No jobs, relying on my parents and the only thing I was busy with is by playing online games day and night. Since the start of lockdown in our province on March 2020, I felt I was just being a burden to my parents and I realized that I should do something.

But I asked myself, "How?".

Covid cases in our province were slightly increasing in mid of 2020 and the restrictions to avoid getting infected are very strict and so we were adviced to just stay at home.

But that's another problem, how can we survive this pandemic? Our local government can only give 3 kilos of rice and 6 sardines in every family for a whole month! Yes, for a whole month! It was really a joke, but still, it's better than to have nothing.

So I have decided to find an opportunity online and fortunately, I found read.cash.

First Ride in My Read.cash Journey.

I discovered read.cash on August 2020 and tried to learn things from here and I was like, "Hey, this great!".

I was getting $2-$3 everyday and that was enough for me. Getting enough that amount in the middle of a pandemic is already a good amount and I was so grateful for that.

Though I lost my first account, I didn't stop and instead keep on enhancing my writing little by little.

What have I Gained Here?

Bitcoin Cash? Yes, I got great enough it. But I can gained something more precious than it - friends, experiences and knowledge.

Those three are more than enough reasons for what I have achieved now. Having friends to accompany you in your crypto journey to gain experiences and knowledge are way better than learning it all by yourself.

And it was so inspiring when #Club1BCH was founded giving me and other people an inspiration to reach the goal of owning a whole Bitcoin Cash in our own wallet.

And the most important thing is, I learn about trading. And currently, this is my most profitable way to have some amount for our expenses, and for my savings too.

What's The Output Of All My Hardworks?

Like the title said, I can finally say that I am now a responsible man like how a bread-winner in the family should be - yes, I am the oldest in my siblings.

This is not to brag, so please don't misjudged me as I am just proud to share everything that I have achieved.

The bills are on me.

Yes, since the start of the 2020, I have been paying our bills and it was a great feeling that you have contributed for the expenses in your home. It was also a great feeling that your parents will no longer think of the problem of paying our bills.

Bought a new widescreen T.V.

We already have a television, in fact, we have two of them but the other one is not working anymore and the other is so blurry. So I decided to buy a new TV to take away the boredom of my Father.

Bought a new WiFi.

Since 3 of us (my siblings) are still students and struggling with online class because of the poor connectivity, I bought a new WiFi for them. Yes, for them because I can manage to have my own internet.

There are still lots of things I want to share but I want to skip to the current things I am getting ready for - My Father's birthday.

On May 8, 2020, will be my Father's 50th birthday and I want it to be special because in my whole life we just had a simple celebration on his birthday. Don't get me wrong, I have no problems with simple celebration, but if you have money to spare and your Father will be having its 50th birthday, won't you do the same?

Because I trade a lot in Binance, and actively writing here in read.cash, I decided to take some of my profits in my trades and all the current earnings that I have from writing.

When Bitcoin Cash was still below $1,000, I bought $300 of it to be spent for my father's birthday and an additional amount from my read.cash wallet.

Final Say.

There's really nothing more information about this article. I usually published informative ones but this time, I just want to express how grateful I am to be part of this community.

Image Source.

END.

19
$ 19.78
$ 18.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
+ 7
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

Comments

Galante man diay ni sya oy. Hehe. Family-oriented kay ka ba. That's a great trait of a man. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumabawi lang ma'am. Masyado akong pasaway sa teenage days so kaylangan maging seryoso na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi naalala ko pa lagi kitang nakikita sa comment box ee. Yong ang kalat kalat mo ahahaha. Anywwy, congrats sa mga naachieve mo. More achievements pa. Ang makatulong sa magulang ay napakalaking achievement na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, spammy days yun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you arr just experimenting ee πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories nalang yun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha naols nga may happy memory haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po nakabili ng flat screen tv. Sa ngayon, personal investment muna like phone, laptop and printer. I hope that I will achieve it within this year. Matagal pa naman pero malakas kutob ko na makakabili na ako ng phone pero iniipon ko baka mas magandang feature pa. Happy birthday po sa Papa niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabili na din ako phone dahil din sa rc. Gamit ko now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First I want to say Happy birthday to your father in advance! As I read in your article,you good take care of your family.They are happy to have you and that you are living in loving family.I am on this platform around 1 month and I am satisfied too.I got new friends and learned a lot.I wish you good luck in future too! I have to say that you are a great writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writing. You are doing better ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit naman. Sana all. XD Happy birthday sa papa mo. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papa mo din soon, char lang. Ty 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging ganyan ako pag uwi ko jobless na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pili ka, pinas o korea? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa option ko b yung korea? πŸ˜…πŸ€£ pinas muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hong Kong pala, sorry akin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad, that you have found what is good for you to make money for what you need. You said money is not everything and I agree with that. You made friends and gained experiences, which is good. Well done on your journey and keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that you will also have a better journey ahead man πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring! And I am sure you will be able to achieve your other goals because you have already proven not just being responsible, but being commitment. Congratulations! And Happy Birthday to your father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. Hoping a good journey for you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa papa mo ;) lapit na din birthday ni tatay 🀣 ano bibili mo gift makikigaya ako πŸ˜…πŸ˜„ char lang same pala bday nila may 8 omg haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam e. Puhunan nalang siguro para sa baboy o manok nya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy pweeeds haha wag lang pangsabong πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pa naman balak ko, online sabong πŸ˜‚ hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh hahaha ingat na lang haha 50/50 pero.... haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago