Always Be Positive And Avoid Negative People In Your Life.

11 42
Avatar for Kryptlook
3 years ago

Image Source.

We are all product of our environments and I firmly believe that if somebody is very negative in your life, if you can cut them off you'll be better for it. Do not let them destroy your own perception or limits your potential in life. I understand we can't cut off everybody and I get it, but you are a product of who you hang out it.

When we were younger, you had friends and your parents knew that these friends weren't good for your life, they thought that maybe these people do bad things and habits and in my case, my parents were always right about that. I don't understand it at the time but I did years later.

I didn't know what's good for me when I was younger but I think I do now just like you do, because we're all adults now.

Cutting of Negative People.

If you can cut off people in your life that are negative, you'll be way more successful. I remember that saying when I was younger, there is a commercial on TV that said "You are what you eat".

So just cut off people that are negative in your life in general and I promise you'll be much more successful and happier in life.

I find that people that are really negative are off the ones that aren't that busy. It is like when you wanted something to be done, you must give it to someone who is busy because they are more positive and doesn't have any time to think of things negatively.

The younger generation, I think they're more positive than the older generation because the older generation, they watch more TV and the new generation watched bloggers. New generation choose what they want to consume and they choose the topics of what they want to consume and a lot of vloggers in general are more positive people than what's on the news, which is really negative.

I care deeply about this world and all the problems we have but if we just focus a little bit less time on the news and the negative news events and just focus on what's positive in the world and choose our media sources instead just like we choose our friends then we will be much more positive in life and much more productive as well.

I really believe that we are all a product of our environment or who we hang out with. In business. There's a saying that "You want to hire slowly and fire quickly" because one bad apple can destroy the whole bunch or the entire culture of a company.

And I believe in that in choosing your friends really carefully and if somebody double-crosses you twice or the 2-strike rule, then they're out. They don't deserve to be around you. I know that we can't pick our family but we can pick our friends, but I still believe in the 2-strikes rule - fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Once you do that to me, then I'll keep you out in my life.

There are some people that we just can't avoid in our lives like a negative person at work, but try to avoid if you can and don't give in to their poisonous politics. There's always something like that in all of our lives.

You can try a couple things if they try to bait you and try to get you to argue with them. You can use the feel, felt, found concept which is like this;

When they say something controversial, you can either say nothing or you can say "I used to feel that way but I felt differently when I found out that".

Another tactic you can take so you're never misquoted around these people, if you're forced to talk to them, you can just say two words - I understand.

Because when you say I understand and I'm not trying to tell you be disingenuous, but when you say "I understand", you're not saying that you are agreeing with it.

What's The Bottom Line?

The bottom line is, if we cut off negative people in our lives, if we can, I promise you that you will be much more successful because of it.

13
$ 5.61
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 1
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
3 years ago

Comments

Negative people around us is the one who maid us stressful and sad. If we want to have a happy life, let's be always positive one, ignored negative let them say what they want, never care and just go on in what we are. Negative people wll destroy us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po. Kasi minsan na da drag po tayo ng taong negative sa buhay. Yung kahit wla pa namang ginagawa, puro negative na nasa utak. Ang ending wala po gagawin at walang ginagawa. Tapos, pagka may gagawin ka, sila mismo magsasabj ng negative na minsan nagiging dahilan na ayaw mo na rin gawin ang gusto mo sanang gawin sa buhay.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tama, kaya hayaan nalang natin sila at magpatuloy kung saan tayo komportable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, thank you po sa tip/reward na bigay nyo. 😊 Bukas po magsusulat ako, sana maka earn din gaya nyo. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another inspiring article, and thats the thing to do, don't go with negative people because they are the reason also why your telling that you cant because of their negative thoughts sometimes and i hate also when im telling about Joining Noise cash and read cash when they can earn free BCH but they say its hard, and all i can do is step out ang look dor someone who's interested and positive thinker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now,I successful avoiding negative people.I more like positive people,because I am positive person too.Than,I have more energy,I am more happy and of course,more successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like what @Eybyoung always say "Surround yourself with the right people and surely you will be one of them!" Ganorn ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I used to feel that way but felt differently when I found that."

I've been there, indeed right.

Negative people are toxic, they'll grab you until your out of breath. It's better to stay away from them than let their toxicity consume you too. You will also not grow if you hang out with them. As for me, each one of us has this toxicity (negativity) but it's in the person how to handle that negativity in self. Some people don't know how to walk away from it, some also hurriedly get out of it. It depends to the person if he wants to grow or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually, I don't care about those kind of people. I'm just living my own life, why should I care for them 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same 😂😂😂 All I want is to learn my own. I want to be successful so why waste my time to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi nga ni skusta, hayaan mo sila 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago