3 Ways Of How I Make Money In Cryptocurrency: Taking All The Opportunities From It.

9 45
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

As we all know, the cryptocurrency space is the place of risks and opportunities. With that risks and opportunities, all we wanted to have is to gain knowledge on how to avoid those risks and take the opportunities we can find. We need perseverance and to exert some efforts for it even if it's a free stuff or not.

I learned about cryptocurrency on 2018 where investing in a possible scams were so hyped at that time. As a new one in cryptocurrency, I tried investing on it and somehow manage to gain a little and got scammed so much. Yes, I got scammed a lot with those high risk but low return platforms that's why I stopped it.

But since I started again in trying my luck in cryptocurrency on August 2020, I stuck on my mind to never take those scams again and will just look for opportunities where it's free and safe.

In this article, I will share some possible ways to earn cryptocurrencies with some risks and risk-free.

Try Your Luck In An Airdrop Events.

I always say this whenever I got money just by doing a simple work, "there is money in airdrop".

Some, if not most, people always says that airdrops are just scams and a waste of time without knowing the potential of it giving you a good amount of cryptocurrencies or money.

Most airdrops can be a total waste of time because it can just also be a scam if they are asking people to buy their tokens before launching but out of those most scams, there are or could be still legit and free airdrop along the way. The ratio could be 90:10 percent for legit ones but if you managed to find a really good one, I'm telling you it's addicting.

Why I am saying this?

Simple, I already got a lot of money just by doing simple tasks for an airdrop.

I got $35 worth of JulD airdrop on January, I got nearly $300 worth of SFP tokens from Safepal Wallet Launching, I got $60 IDEA tokens and the best airdrop that I ever got if from the Ampleforth airdrop worth of almost $5,000 - this one was unexpected, but still airdrop is an airdrop.

This is not to brag, but only to tell you that lots of opportunities is still around the crypto space and we just need to look for them.

Buying And Selling Cryptocurrency For Short Terms.

This one could be very pretty risky because this involves real money to take the risk. So I'm telling anyone who can read this that this one is not a financial advice and not pursuing you to do so as it could to huge loss in your investments.

I know we are still in a bull market and if you have a good amount of money with basic knowledge in trading, then this time could be the most profitable time you.

I've been trading since I got back in cryptocurrency and when I had the money and knowledge already, I then jumped to spot trading to grow my account in Binance. Yes, in a spot trading, I do Futures too but I'm avoiding it as much as I can to avoid possible losses. I went to spot trading for a reason that if my trades is not going well, I can just hold it until I got my break even.

On the first week of May 2020 was the most profitable time of my spot trading trading career because I gained so much money with it.

Here are two of my simple trades;

This was the time when TKO was making a strong run and breaking all time high.

Also the time when BAKE was having a momentum after being silent for more than 2 months.

If I were total my profits with just trading in my spot account, I think I have profited almost $600 in just a week (First week of May).

Articles And Short Posts.

Of course, what I have now was all because of read.cash the opportunity it gave me since August 2020. Yes, I have known this platform for 10 months now and this is where I found out that I have a little talent of making articles. I just don't have the idea back then.

Then came noise.cash on December 2020. The power of the 2 platforms makes its users very more than just grateful because of what they are offering (You know what I mean).

Who would know that just writing articles and making short posts everyday can cover your expenses for a day or two.

Who knew that with the two platforms you can set new goals every month and it seems possible because of it.

And who knew that read.cash and noise.cash can made a great impact for someone's life... including mine.

Final Say.

If there's an opportunity, grab it. You wouldn't really know if there's a good return from it if you don't take the chance. It's either you can be lucky or let regrets take over you for missing the opportunity shown to be.

Image Source.

END.

10
$ 9.18
$ 8.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 4
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

Comments

Laki naman airdrop ng Forth, di pa ako nakatanggap ng kahit ano sa lahat ng sinalihan ko, san ba makakakita ng mga legit airdrop lods?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Walang makakapagsabi nyan lods kasi ako try ng try lang. Pag makatsamba hayahay, pag wala ulit nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung forth tlga.. Dun ako sinwrte dn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, sobrang swerte natin dun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung FORTH di ko man lang naexperience hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessing in disguise aka nga nila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpapagawa na sana ako ng bahay hahaha jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede din naman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear i am interested for airdrop partcipation.Can you guide me??

$ 0.00
2 years ago