How I spent more than 1 BTC on the Free Bitcoin website

0 19
Avatar for Kroxa116
9 months ago

Hello everybody! I want to say that cryptocurrencies have attracted me for quite a long time, in fact, that's how I came to the Free Bitcoin website (at one time videos about it flooded the Internet).

At first, I used it just as a crane to collect Satoshi, but later decided that it could be multiplied with the help of multiplayer. That's where the fun began. I made a deposit and almost immediately merged it, but I merged it due to my inexperience. Further, the amounts became more and more, until I got into debt up to my ears in the hope of recouping everything I spent. I can't say anything bad about the site itself, it pays regularly, it also allows you to multiply the VTS, but in my case I blame only myself and greed when I want everything at once. So, who decided to use the site, remember — do not be led by emotions, as it will not lead to anything good.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kroxa116
9 months ago

Comments