Did you see the mole on my lips?

3 27
Avatar for Kriti
Written by
3 years ago

I understand that the gentleman sitting in front of me was quite surprised to hear such a strange question on the face of the bride when she came to see him. Yet in his usual manner he replied,

- Yes, I saw it.

There are two cups of tea in a tray on the center table in front. Leaning lightly, I added sugar to the tea and said,

- If there is sesame on the lips, love is married. How many teaspoons of sugar?

- One spoon. Do you want to make love before marriage?

I just smiled in response. Then I asked the question again,

- What's your name?

- Dew. Is your name fine?

- Hmm. Take, finish the tea.

I am not as polite as I am sitting in front of the dew. As we left with the opportunity to speak differently, my

Sponsors of Kriti
empty
empty
empty

mother said, "God forbid, don't let this simple boy get in the way." Other times I would have cut my mother's forehead, but then I had to sit quietly for a long time.

After the pot left, I came home and was busy opening the sari. The arrival of the mother. When I saw my mother, I asked,

- Why are you so late?

Mom frowned,

- What's late?

- Last time the potter was late to leave but you were not late to come to this house.

- Don't talk nonsense. Don't listen, I'm saying that you like the boy?

- Hmm.

Mom is happy enough at the moment,

- Really?

- If you ask me like this again and again, I will be confused, mother.

- No, I won't ask again. Alhamdulillah, let's end 6.

As soon as the sari was completely removed, the mother stopped talking. A look of surprise in his eyes,

- What! You wore sari on tiles and T-shirt!

- Yes?

- I mean! What if they saw it?

- Didn't see. Please don't talk about it anymore.

- I survived just because my father and son came. Or having fun with a woman.

Seeing no response from me, my mother went to work, grumbling in anger.

After a while Dad came, put his hand on my head and said,

I knew you wouldn't dislike this boy. I am fixing the wedding date as soon as possible.

I was lying down at night reading the book "Me before you" with deep attention. But I could not hold my attention for a long time due to the pain of Gemini's phone. Annoyed, I received a call,

- Hello.

- What's the matter, Mihi, why aren't you receiving my call?

- I don't think so.

- Please don't say that. I think I told you a little too harsh yesterday. But for that I have said sorry many times later. What, didn't you say?

- Hmm, you said that.

- Then?

- What then?

- Oops, please, the work pressure in the office was so high yesterday that my head was hanging. So what to say. Please don't be angry anymore.

- Saying sorry and please is becoming your fault, Gemini.

- All right, I won't say anymore.

- All right. Putting it now.

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

- I mean, I'm cutting the phone line.

With a sigh, Gemini increased his patience,

- See you tomorrow?

- Well, come to Bakultala at 11 o'clock in the morning.

- Thanks.

I hung up because I didn't feel the need to answer any more. I know Gemini won't call anymore. And he also knows that his hand is itching to make a call but he is not able to make a call for fear.

It was too late to get up in the morning so I was in a hurry to get ready. After taking a shower and wearing Georgette's green sari, I left without combing my wet hair well. I got on the rickshaw and noticed that I was not wearing glass bangles, earrings, kajal, lipstick. Kajal is always in the vanity bag, so Kajal was able to catch the eye immediately but the rest remained incomplete. But I do not have a headache for this. I know that Gemini will look at me in this random state but will always look at me with fascination in his eyes.

At exactly 11.20 I reached Bakultala. After paying the rickshaw fare, I went a little farther and saw Gemini smoking a cigarette. Gemini looks a little more handsome today than in other days in black shirt and blue jeans. The sleeves of the shirt are folded again. However, on the day of breakup, the appearance of all the boyfriends increases. When he saw me, he hurriedly threw away his Gemini cigarette. I shook his hand from a distance and said "No".

I approached and asked,

- How long have you not seen me throw a cigarette?

- You did. But the smell of cigarettes will hurt you.

- Anyway, what about you? I like the smell of cigarettes.

- When you feel so good, you can pull it yourself.

As soon as I looked up, Gemini swallowed,

- Well, leave it at that, let Dad finally break your anger.

- Who said he was angry?

- Does that mean you're still angry?

- Who said I'm angry?

- Oops.

- I haven't had breakfast yet. Got hungry too.

- All right, you sit down. I'm buying something.

- Uh, you don't have to buy anything. I'll eat Fuchka.

- Now?

- Yes, or when?

- Well, Fuchka will eat. Eat something else before that.

Ignoring Gemini, I approached Fuchkawala. Gemini is also coming after him.

- Mama, give me a plate quickly. Sour day more.

Hearing my words, Fuchkawala Mama smiled and started making Fuchka.

I forgot to pin the hem of the sari in a hurry. Now I can't handle the area again and again and eat phukkata peacefully. Seeing this situation, Gemini said,

- Shall I feed you?

- No. There is no peace in the hands of others. You better hold the hem of my sari.

Gemini's eyes went up to his forehead when he heard her holding the hem of the sari.

- What happened? Why are you standing? I did not ask to hold the area?

Despite my reluctance, Gemini stood beside me, hearing my threat, looking around once, fainting, holding the hem of his sari. I noticed that the two of us were the focus of everyone's attention at the moment.

After eating Fuchka, the two of them are walking side by side. Gemini said,

- Let's sit somewhere?

I replied without looking at Gemini,

- No. It feels good to walk. You don't play anything.

- I went out for breakfast in the morning.

- Oh. No office today? Are you on vacation?

- I think you forgot today is Saturday.

- Hmm.

As I was walking anxiously, I suddenly looked at Gemini and noticed that he was staring at me. I hesitated and said,

- Look forward and walk.

- You look so beautiful today, Mihi.

- Hmm, I know. On the day of breakup, everyone feels so differently beautiful.

As soon as he heard this, Gemini stood up,

- You mean? What are you talking about?

- Came to see me yesterday. Liked them. Maybe the wedding date will be fixed very soon.

- Why didn't you give this news earlier?

- What if it had happened earlier?

Look, Mihi, I have endured so much of your healing so far. But today you are crossing the line. I'll talk to your father.

- There will be no benefit. I have been telling you from the beginning that my father will never accept our relationship.

- Then?

- Then what? I will get married and you will be sad for a while. Then one day you will forget me.

- What are you talking about? Are you really getting married?

- There's nothing to do!

- So what have you done to me so far?

- Loved it.

- If you don't want to get married, why did you fall in love?

- That's why I love you.

- I don't understand anything about you.

- You don't have to understand. Listen carefully to what I am saying, you will not have any contact with me from now on. Khawadawa will do just fine. Take care of yourself. If you can't go into any relationship now, get married directly. All right? I'm coming then.

I never looked back as I left. My mind says, Gemini is still looking my way. The trouble is happening to me. The inside is twisting and turning. But no one understands me because I can't express my emotions properly. Except for Gemini. Well, does Gemini still understand me? Does he understand my pain? Does he understand my failure? Does he know the sigh? Understand his warmth?

I came home and heard about my engagement next Friday. I made it a condition for my mother not to invite any extra person in the engagement except Mama and Khalamani. The engagement should be done domestically. Otherwise I will change my mind. My mother did not agree at first, but later she agreed.

When I came home fresh, I called Neetu and told him to come home tomorrow morning. Stay with me all day. Neetu is one of my best friends. When I was upset, I called him home. If you chat with him, your mind becomes full.

Gemini called once. But I did not receive the engagement date by text.

I can't sleep at night. A four-year relationship is not a word of mouth that ends in an instant. No one but me knows what storm is blowing inside me. Even Gemini doesn’t seem to. Gemini must be thinking me deceitful. But I am helpless. I have nothing to do. Dad will never accept our relationship. Although Gemini is working in a bank, he is in a good position. No girl's father will reject her. Except for my dad. Gemini's only crime in this case, he has been in love with me for so long. Dad is not a believer in love marriage at all. Even then I fell in love with Gemini because I was forced to love. There is something about him that draws me to him. I am addicted to it. Gemini may not understand that I do not express. As a lover I have never been better. It's very difficult for me to bear. But this difficult task has been done very easily by Gemini for four years. But I have a good quality in so many eggplants. That is, I do not flare up easily. My patience and mental strength are strong. I can handle any situation with a very cold head. And since the emotional thing is relatively low in me, no one can easily hurt me. Only Gemini was able to defeat me with his simple innocent feelings. If there is one person in this world who understands me properly, it is Gemini. Even if someone loves me more than my parents, it's Gemini. There is no base in our love. There is no imperfection. Just hold this love in your chest and spend the rest of your life effortlessly.

Finally the day of engagement came closer. As per my terms, there were no invited guests except Mama, Auntie and some of my girlfriends. Today I met Shishir for the second time. Only two or three times on the phone. Several guests came with the potter.

When it was time to put on the ring after the meal, I asked for a little time from everyone. Then I asked Shishir,

- Why didn't you marry Tania?

Hearing Tania's name, Shishir started sweating profusely. Seeing Shishir keep quiet, I asked again,

- What's the matter, why don't you answer? Or do you have no answer?

Everyone present is looking at us with curious eyes. Dad said,

- What happened, mother? Who is Tania? Do you want to say something

- Yes, Dad. Not just to say, I want to prove. Your favorite pot is a killer.

This time everyone reached the last frontier of wonder. Mom came forward and said,

- Tell me clearly what you mean.

Shishir's father said the same thing. Then I started saying one by one,

- Listen, this gentleman had an affair with a girl named Tania two years ago. Shishir then denies his responsibility when the girl is conceived. Then Tania is forced to have an abortion. I'm sorry, I have to say such offensive things in front of so many elders. But I had no choice. The masks of good people like Shishir have to be exposed in public, not in secret. Isn't killing a fetus a murder? Not only that, but he did the same thing with a few others. Just cheated one after another in the name of love.

Shishir's mother protested,

- Why are we going to believe your words? Show proof 6.

- I know no one will believe these words without proof. So the evidence is with me. Tania open the veil, and show the pictures. Raima and Farzana you also show the pictures. There is another but he could not come for personal reasons. If you want, I can talk to him on the phone.

Shishir's parents were shocked to see all the pictures and chats on the messenger. After a lot of pressure, Shishir also accepted everything. Tania, with my permission, slapped Shishir hard to clear her throat. Seeing Tania, the others also went ahead. Shishir's parents sat with their heads down. After being slapped one by one, Shishir walked in front of everyone with his head bowed, humiliated by the humiliation of unmasking.

After everyone left, Auntie asked me,

- How did you know so much about dew?

I relaxed and started saying,

- Neetu came home that day. I told him 8.

"I'll give you a job, can you do it, Neetu?"

- Tell me what to do.

- I will post in a group of some girls with pictures of dew.

- What are you talking about? Why?

- Don't listen to everything first. Nowadays there is no faith with boys. Ghatak can only bring family details, we have to verify the character details.

- I don't understand. But what to post? And if you don't pass something negative by posting, won't the boy be disrespected?

- You have to work in such a way that the snake does not die and the stick does not break. Listen, Post Caption Divi,

β€œMy cousin returned to the country yesterday. Scotland has been around for so long. Will be back in Scotland again within a month of getting married. This is a post I want a bride. ”

Of course, those interested will contact the inbox and if there is a story, one by one will wash it in the comment box. And yes, I must do the post with fake ID.

- What peculiar intellect you have! All right, give me the picture, I'll post it. "

Then who got those girls from the comment box of that post. I contacted them and told them the whole story and invited them to my engagement. At first he did not want to come but later Shishir agreed to come in the greed of teaching who should. Listen, Auntie, you think that the ones you bring are the most worthy of washing basil. And those we like are unworthy of the world. In fact, the good and the bad are in all people. Not just judging unilaterally. The same thing that happened to me today could happen to a boy. The boys and girls of this age are no less than anyone else. Just as the boys have dew, so do the girls. And not everyone is like that. It is possible to avoid such untoward incidents if we keep our eyes and ears open and are a little aware.

Dad was disappointed to hear the whole story and said,

- I can't trust Ghatak anymore. If you have any choice, I can tell you, mother.

- No, Dad, I have no choice. I know you will not accept this so I have not been involved in any relationship yet.

Dad turned his hand on my head and left.

I woke up very early the next morning and went straight to Gemini's office. When I saw Mithun in front of the office, I ran and jumped on his chest. Then I randomly punched him in the chest and said,

- Are you a hair lover? Are you coming to love eating grass? Lover is getting married and you were sitting on your hands and knees!

Gemini tried to stop me and said,

- Listen to me first? I was sitting on my hands and knees waiting for you to come back.

I calmed down a bit and asked,

- You mean?

- I mean, I knew you'd be back. The marriage will be ruined in any way.

- How to know?

- Tell me who understands you better than me!

I put my face on Gemini's chest again. Except for a little while, I noticed that the place is very quiet. I immediately remembered, today is Saturday. I lifted my face from Gemini's chest and asked,

- Today is Saturday. So what are you doing in front of the office?

- I knew you would come back, I also knew you would come to the office to look for me by mistake again. You'll never remember that Saturday off of mine.

When I came to give a surprise, I was surprised myself. My eyes are shaking. I do not deserve so much love.

After hearing all the stories about the failure of the marriage, Gemini said,

- You have a terrible intellect! But when your father asked if you had any choice, why didn't you tell me?

- So that if there is any problem later, I can put the blame on the family.

Gemini just smiled,

- But you had these pre-planned. So what was the need to do the breakup drama?

- Uh, you don't understand. I broke up and put you away for a while. Otherwise you would have ruined my mood by repeatedly whining on the phone. I could not work in a cold head.

- That's right. Even if you had enough faith in yourself, a fear always worked. If somehow you get married! If you are forced! I couldn't stay right then.

- Ish, it's so easy to force me to do something! Listen, now your job is to send a proposal to my house with Ghatak.

- Don't worry, Ghatak will leave tomorrow.

6 after three days.

Dad came and said,

- Mr. Ghatak has come up with another proposal. Take this picture, send it to the girls group and see if there is any problem.

I took the picture of Gemini in my hand and started thinking in my mind,

"Can I caption it?"

#Wedding_news

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kriti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kriti
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

His father the position is still available.just you soon best regards David sent from Windows movie.not you know that we have been working.mey the intended recipient you are funny tiktok the intended recipients and the intended addressee please do not hesitate to give you know when the signed form you can do not the same 😜 JJ πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ I'm sure I will have been trying the same 😊😊😊😊 jjjssjsjsbedjdjbeb you next year I was thinking that I can send it will not hesitate πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊοΈ no sorry Rani πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice sir your article β™₯οΈπŸ’šβ™₯οΈπŸ’šπŸ’šβ™₯οΈπŸ’“β™₯οΈπŸ’šπŸ’šβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’šπŸ’šβ™₯οΈπŸ’šπŸ’šβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’šπŸ’šβ™₯οΈπŸ’“πŸ’šβ™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ekta meyer golpo valo chilo gopota.. Amr valoi legeche ami ro porte cai amon golpo asakorc hiarko thaebolt. Moth home ministry and Bangladesh five years and Dhaka University Engineering Dhaka years and day after day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago