Where the Ocean Ends, the Sky Begins (Original Poetry)

0 18
Avatar for KriszRokk
5 months ago

A few weeks ago I visited the Turkish Riviera and enjoyed the many facets of the Mediterranean Sea. Those of you who are following my path already know that I’m a passionate scuba diver. Water is my favorite element.

Something mystical happens every time I jump into the blue and become one with the underwater realm. My heart rate slows down, the mind chatter disappears and my focus becomes laser-sharp. I love this state. It’s the unknown where all possibilities reside. A perfect place to allow the creative energies to flow.

We all have a sacred space where time slows down and sometimes even stops to enable us to experience clarity, joy, and blissful happiness. Some find their peace up in the mountains, others like to merge with the sky. And then, there are those who cleanse their souls in the depths of serene waters.

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Where the Ocean Ends, the Sky Begins (Original Poetry)

I emerged from the deep blue
cleansing another layer
of the earthly untruth
gifted with a bag of secrets to be reviewed
I looked up on the horizon and I knew
this was the beginning of something new.

Tears of joy solidifying my love for you
how blessed I am to use your waves to renew
a magical gift that speaks to my heart
in a language very few understood.

I rise above the water thinking about you
grateful for the mystical experiences you guided me through
I rediscovered my inner strength thanks to you
another gate opened showing me how much I grew
during the precious time I spent underwater with you.

Here I am in another labyrinth connected with you
vibrational patterns inviting me to pass through
a blue system with white lights across the room
my heart beats like a drum while merging with the rest of the platoon.

A group of divers happy and in tune
waiting to be picked up soon
dolphins forming circles around the group
how I love the salty scent of this early afternoon.

I tricked my mind into disconnecting from the moon
dismantling the limiting beliefs of this reality I presume
at the end of the ocean the sky turns blue
oneness is recognized by the heart this much I knew.

I’m in love with the water
I guess you already knew
it was something I told you
the moment my consciousness decoded you.

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž Krisz Rokk πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž


Image 01: Turkish Riviera, Mediterranean Sea; taken with my Motorola Moto G42
Image 02: AI-generated image by Daniela S. viaΒ Midjourney

Originally published on the Hive blockchain at @KriszRokk.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty
Avatar for KriszRokk
5 months ago

Comments