The Mirror (Original Poetry)

0 28
Avatar for KriszRokk
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Love, Consciousness, Poetry, Poem, ...

Once we find ourselves in the labyrinth of human life, we forget why we came here and who we are. Confusion blurs our mind and heart, trapping the spirit in a stiff avatar.

As time as we perceive it passes by, some brave souls wake up and question the nature of the game, the grand illusion they happily subscribed to. Realizing that we’re all part of a universal family is hard to fathom in a world focused on singularity where external stimuli have been cleverly encoded into the dystopia to deactivate our powerful DNA.

This is where relationships and love can help us thrive. All the beautiful souls that cross our path will trigger and hold up a mirror for us to realize that we possess the keys to unlock a magical life.

❤️❤️❤️Wishing You All A Happy Valentine’s Day!❤️❤️❤️

💎💎💎

The Mirror (Original Poetry)


I stare into your eyes
and stop.
Who are you?
Who am I?
I’m puzzled.

My breath is shallow
something doesn’t feel right
I asked a valid question
Why is my spinal fluid
sending error messages
across the universal line?

Blue was once the color of your eyes
a reflection of my torso
where codes are analyzed
Once the electric grid was fired up
I realized
the importance of the present moment
Why am I not surprised?

You were the perfect mirror
for a low frequency hidden in plain sight
I’m grateful for the release
and the painful lesson
as it affected several areas of my life.

There will come a day
when you’ll forget your human avatar
Be brave, go beyond space-time
remember who you really are.

I see your beautiful soul
vibrating above the material realm
it’s up to you to upgrade your life
and expand your cosmic heart.

The transition wasn’t smooth
although I always knew
there’s only one truth
that keeps the human family in tune.

LOVE.❤️

💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Images: AI-generated image by Daniela S. via Midjourney

Originally published on the Hive blockchain at @KriszRokk

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KriszRokk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KriszRokk
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Love, Consciousness, Poetry, Poem, ...

Comments